TreeHouse Collective - Lansing
1410 E Kalamazoo St, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've shopped most of the places in Lansing, and this is one of the best. It's not the cheapest, although it's not over-priced. You get top notch medicine at a very fair .price. The specials are hard to beat.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy on/off
Report abuse
00
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The highest quality medicine I have found in Lansing. Potency, REAL flavor, and quality terps. This is what medicine is supposed to be.
Report abuse
21
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really wonderful quality product. I smoke for pain and the staff here has really helped me choose some great stuff. Super nice place.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Location isn't the greatest neighborhood but worth it to get quality meds! Happy first time customers. Definitely going back!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first dispensary I went to after I got my medical card. Cool little, clean and inviting environment. The staff are always friendly and willing to answer any questions I might have. Dig their CBD products, shatters, and concentrate cartridges from Light Sky Farms!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not as scary as some of the places we've visited previously definitely planning to return
Report abuse
10
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop great people
Report abuse
10
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real good prices, nice friendly staff, will be returning to this shop
Report abuse
20
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Great atmosphere, reasonable prices
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next