Trees Dispensary - Nanaimo (Bowen Rd.)
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1483A Bowen Rd, Nanaimo, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
New to the island & this is my first dispensary I’ve used here after 3 different ones in Vancouver. I love this dispensary and that their flower & majority of products are island grown. Depending on which staff member you get, some are super knowledgeable and can geek out with you & others definitely fit the classic stoner type. Something for everyone 😉
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited Trees for the first time today. I have probably been to 8 different dispensaries in the last couple of months, and this is the first one I feel compelled to write a review about. I really dig the fact they are an Island Grown company, I like knowing that my money is staying on this island that I love! As far as product selection and variety goes, I have no complaints. They had a lot more choices than most shops I have been to. Staff was awesome! They were able to recommend a couple strains to me because they didn't have any of my favourite (Blue Cheese). I gotta say their advice was bang on. Good job guys, keep it up! You will definitely be seeing more of me!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Trees is alright. Some of their stuff kind of pricey, but they do always have a better selection than most other places. Strange layout of the store and pulling into their parking lot sucks, but worth it. The staff are always great, sometimes a lil too fried but helpful. Quality of what I've always gotten has been alright, not great but alright. I go here when my regulars are closed.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people who are very knowledgeable and professional.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOOOVE this dispensary . I go to a few different ones but Trees is by far my favorite . The knowledge the employees have about every single item on the menu is incredible !! I've been going there for 2 years and always leave with a huge smile on my face . It's a plus that everybody who works there is gorgeous . ❤ AC
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town! I always make a point of coming to Trees even if it is a few extra minutes drive as it is the most warming and welcoming dispensary I have been to, on top of having the widest product selection. Always have top quality product whether it be flower, concentrates, capsules or topicals, I have always been pleased with products I buy out of this dispensary and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worth the drive to the other side of town 🤘🏻 in love with the friendly and helpful staff, always a great selection, always great prices. Can't go wrong
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An absolute must go to in Nanaimo, absolutely love the shop, great selection of bud and great prices, great staff as well.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When i take my trips up island this is this is the shop i go to! The people are always the kindest and most knowledgeable. Their product is always A+ some of my favorite strands are from this specific shop! This is the shop to go !! 10/10
Report abuse
00
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another awesome Trees location on the island! Easy to swing by on my way up island. All the friendly knowledgeable staff make it feel just like home. Keep up the good work! Ps loved my shipping! Fast and easy!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next