Trees Dispensary - Nanaimo (Bowen Rd.)
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1483A Bowen Rd, Nanaimo, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, clean, knowledgeable and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
New to the island & this is my first dispensary I’ve used here after 3 different ones in Vancouver. I love this dispensary and that their flower & majority of products are island grown. Depending on which staff member you get, some are super knowledgeable and can geek out with you & others definitely fit the classic stoner type. Something for everyone 😉
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited Trees for the first time today. I have probably been to 8 different dispensaries in the last couple of months, and this is the first one I feel compelled to write a review about. I really dig the fact they are an Island Grown company, I like knowing that my money is staying on this island that I love! As far as product selection and variety goes, I have no complaints. They had a lot more choices than most shops I have been to. Staff was awesome! They were able to recommend a couple strains to me because they didn't have any of my favourite (Blue Cheese). I gotta say their advice was bang on. Good job guys, keep it up! You will definitely be seeing more of me!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Trees is alright. Some of their stuff kind of pricey, but they do always have a better selection than most other places. Strange layout of the store and pulling into their parking lot sucks, but worth it. The staff are always great, sometimes a lil too fried but helpful. Quality of what I've always gotten has been alright, not great but alright. I go here when my regulars are closed.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people who are very knowledgeable and professional.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOOOVE this dispensary . I go to a few different ones but Trees is by far my favorite . The knowledge the employees have about every single item on the menu is incredible !! I've been going there for 2 years and always leave with a huge smile on my face . It's a plus that everybody who works there is gorgeous . ❤ AC
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town! I always make a point of coming to Trees even if it is a few extra minutes drive as it is the most warming and welcoming dispensary I have been to, on top of having the widest product selection. Always have top quality product whether it be flower, concentrates, capsules or topicals, I have always been pleased with products I buy out of this dispensary and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worth the drive to the other side of town 🤘🏻 in love with the friendly and helpful staff, always a great selection, always great prices. Can't go wrong
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An absolute must go to in Nanaimo, absolutely love the shop, great selection of bud and great prices, great staff as well.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When i take my trips up island this is this is the shop i go to! The people are always the kindest and most knowledgeable. Their product is always A+ some of my favorite strands are from this specific shop! This is the shop to go !! 10/10
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next