Trees Dispensary - Victoria (Yates St.)
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
546 Yates St., Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service and amazing product. 10/10 would recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Now this is exactly how I expect to be treated as a customer! Bravo on the kind, compassionate and knowledgable service. These bud tenders know their stuff and don't make you feel like you're imposing when you ask questions. The atmosphere is calm and happy. Not sure about you but, when I walk into a dispensary I want to be greeted by smiling friendly people and this location of Trees gets that bang on! Prices are competitive, product quality is excellent and they have an extensive selection of strains. Can't wait to get in to the new location.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! I live in Vancouver, but I’m in Victoria quite a bit so I decided to get a membership here. I’ve purchased product several times and the experiences have been great with one exception- I purchased some Charlottes Web without realizing it was a CBD strain, (yes I bought it based on the name, 7 yr old me was nostalgic lol) and it wasn’t labeled as such on the board whereas at most places the CBD stuff is clearly marked. When I got it home I was like “wth is this?” and called them. Whoever I spoke to told me that the bud tender should have verified that I knew it was CBD but was kind of like sorry for ya which was mildly irritating, as I was now in possession of a quarter of stuff I wouldn’t use and wasted my money. Anyway, the staff is friendly and it’s a clean and inviting space so I’d still recommend it!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I order delivery from this place and I've never been disappointed. Their product selection is great and the quality is always amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place :) always treated really well
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This place is one of the best and only dispensary around the area, they are kind and good for conversation. I've had afew mix ups and even mistakes on my part which they were willing to take the fall for and even give me afew freedies because of it. They really care about their customers
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered online and found the process really easy and professional. The quality of their product is amazing and I love the little bags they use! So darling! In addition I ordered some pre-rolls and they were gorgeous! The product smells amazing and I’m amped to get to light it up in my vape!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring staff will answer any questions and concerns and find the right medicine for you. The store is bright, clean, and incredibly inviting. If I need to go to a Trees location, without a doubt I always choose the one on Yates. These people are completely invested in the wellbeing and care of their customers and patients. Sign up process is easy and they help you every step of the way. The online order service is quick, discreet, and easy. I love it and I received my order within an hour. This place is incredible, and It now might just be my dispensary of choice!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great store! Very Happy!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop ! So clean and friendly and the staff was great! I live in Fort Mcmurray so utilize their online service very often. But am sure to visit when I make my way to Victoria
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next