Trulieve - Tampa
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
8701 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Enjoyed interacting with my salesperson, James Inner and found the process easy and low stress.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think thy were very knowledgeable and help in a great way
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Easy experience to get medication and have questions answered. The only drawback is that it is cash only.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first purchase and wasn't sure what to expect. The building was clean, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. A very pleasant experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
light unto my path
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to this dispensary four times so far and I won’t ever go to another (mmj dispensary in Fl). The atmosphere is welcoming, the building is clean and it smells niiice inside! The first time I visited there a very kind and knowledgeable staff member, forgot his name, went over absolutely everything I had questions about. I’m an old skool smoker, I didn’t know shit about different concentrates and etc. The folks there set me up. I’m fine with the product selection. Would it be nice to have more than one option for 600mg indica carts? Yeah. But I can dab some 850mg and not give a fuuuck! Trulieve’s Truclear is highly recommended!! I’m a long time chronic pain sufferer currently weaning off of morphine and without Trulieve I’d likely be hospitalized or dead. Trulieve is the only dispensary chain in Florida that actually cares about patients. The other ones fight flower sales and even go after Trulieve for doing so. Definitely not what’s in our best interest or care. Support Trulieve and support legal cannabis! I love you Trulieve!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service has been great here. They will gladly replace any cartridges that don't work or any hardware that breaks on you. if you buy a strain and it doesn't work for you just bring it back and they will replace with another one. They guided me in the right direction on the strains. I wasn't sure what would work for me but they set me straight. The products are top notch. Not a huge variety but it's the best we can get in FL. The vape cartridges are especially good. The ones I have tried outside of Trulieve aren't as potent and don't taste as good. Their flower is great as well. High quality stuff. They have the best prices I've seen in FL dispensaries. Hands down best dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trulieve (Tampa/Dale Mabry Location) is amazing! The customer service there is outstanding and the products are excellent. I have been treated like I matter to them and when one of my devices had an issue, they exchanged it for me. Trulieve is fighting for our rights as well. I cannot say enough good things about this dispensary and their employees! I love you, Trulieve!!!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next