Trulieve - Tampa
Open Now  — closes at 17:00
8701 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this location, everyone has such a positive attitude and are so helpful. It was strange to make a transition from typical RX scripts to plant based and something that has a stigma. It has been one of the best decisions I’ve made in my life to try medical m. It’s help me get my life back, be a better husband and father.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear! Thank you for choosing Truleive, and thank you for an excellent review!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Quality first time experience. The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner but all in all I can not complain. The staff was friendly, the waiting room was comfortable, the wait wasn’t to bad by any means. I suspect that my next visit will be just as nice if not better
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We look forward to continued service!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
How are you going to accommodate your patients when your stock is low? Your next shipment will have to be enough to cover the patients that needed it yesterday, the patients that need it now and those that will walking into your dispensary for the first time. What do you tell your new patients? Sorry, we're out. Not a good first impression. At all. Is this a business that's here to stay or just for today? Get on it before you lose patients! Bad form!
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for your frusteration. If there is anything we can do for you lease contact our customer service line, thank you! 844-878-5438 Ext:7
Report abuse
41
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit here and I was a bit nervous not knowing what to do or how to do it. The staff was very professional and helpful from sign in to product purchase. Very knowledgeable about the different products and never tried to rush me. I think I will call this location home.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear, we look forward to continued service!
Report abuse
60
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I prefer the Clearwater location. Tampa is okay, however not really knowledgeable when it comes to strains.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing our dispensary, if you would like any questions about our strains or products please contact our customer service line 844-878-5438. Thank you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is great here and always super helpful and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
21
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff!! I love it here...They make it feel welcoming and comfortable-completely the opposite of a regular doctor visit.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear! Thank you.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Better than ANY clinic through the Veterans Affaires but then again I might be here because it’s the only way I can feel better. After Service to this Nation this is the only way to feel FREEDOM , holding a left handed smoke Even if it Electronic! BRAVO ZULU
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
133
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Reasonable pricing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
80
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
find the product to be harsh and doesn't seem very clean to me. not sure if it's the cutting agent or the wick design of the newer cartridges
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear that you are displeased with our products, we would love to help you find a satisfying product. For accurate product information please contact our call center at 844-878-5438, thank you.
Report abuse
33
12
page 1 of 2
next