Trulieve - Tampa

8701 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL
Follow Trulieve - Tampa on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Tampa
Review
Call Trulieve - Tampa
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Knowledgeable employees but this place never has stock and the communication is completely lacking. The seriously frustrating part about this dispensary is: 1). Parking - it's IMPOSSIBLE 2). Concentrates - NEVER IN STOCK 3). Distillate Syringes - strain selection extremely dismal unlike the TruPod Flower and Trustik selections. 4). Seems this dispensary is VERY proud of their flowers, hence the fact they're all over the countertops. Unfortunately, flowers aren't available yet so why not focus on what IS the latest and greatest in the industry! 5). Your patients are telling you want they want... because it's never in stock. At ANY location in the entire state of Florida. 7). Very poor communication!!!! 8). Sales are pretty bogus. Oral syringes are clearly listed on sale but when you call... NOPE, SORRY that's not included. Ummmm...did you look at your ad you sent out? In my opinion, NEVER having concentrates in stock WILL hurt business. This locations problem is a combo of factors. One being I believe is it's poorly managed. This type of service sends your reliable patients/cash business heading to the dispensary a mere 2 miles south to pay for a REALLY sweet variety of strains available and with plenty in stock. Trulieve needs to focus on product instead having the most locations on the map.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary!! Great front desk staff gets you checked in quick and then Jimmy handles the rest. Perfect for the newcomer or experienced patient
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and well-run pharmacy. I've had some trouble figuring out which strains work the best for me, and was lucky enough to put some of my questions to Jimmy, who could not have been more helpful. Great guy, very knowledgeable, who put me at ease immediately.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Rudest MMJ Clerks in Florida
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
It's a nice, clean facility. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The problem is that they are frequently out of the products that I want to buy. Would love to make these guys my "go to" dispensary but it's too damned frustrating always dealing with product shortages.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Old G Jimmy was amazing. First timer excited and nervous all at the same time but Jimmy put me & my husband Mark at ease. I even learned a few more BIG WORDS. Thank you Trulieve and your wonderful professional teacher Jimmy. -Barbara
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Jimmy for helping me with my exchange! It’s the little things... 💫
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Location need to be in different area with more parking. Jimmy is the man!!! He has great knowledge and is a awesome person.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the staff quick, knowledgable, and happy to work there. Today I received EXCELLENT care and service by Jimmy. He answered all of my questions and performed his duties with pride and professionalism.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jessica helped this time but I always have a good ecperience at this location
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next