Trulieve - Tampa

8701 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love TRULIEVE. They always take care of me and know what I want. Great people from top to bottom. Shout out: Ian, Ian, Manny, and Chris. The ladies are amazing as well. Save the best for last!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff. Jimmy was very helpful. Could use a bit more choices in the Trupod category.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Had a particularly good customer service experience with James (Jimmy - LOL) and will forever remember his Barney Fife joke! Only 1 request...make one of the information screens reflect what strains of product are currently available that day and include an abbreviated Leafly strain summary for each product.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jimmy was great very knowledgeable and great customer service I love this place!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jimmy was Great today. Thank you All. Your so Nice and Always Helpful.! Great Place and People.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jimmy was great. Parking could be better.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at the Trulieve on Dale Mabry is very knowledgeable about all things Cannabis related and if it’s your first time they’re very Thorough and discreet I wish I knew what the product coordinator’s name was but Jenn took very good care of me. This wasn’t my first time at Trulieve had an issue with a device and Jen in the product coordinator replace the device without any question and went as far as replacing the used up portion of my medicine yes I did have video showing that there was a malfunction with the device but they did not hesitate to take care of my needs. If I wasn’t a TruBeliever I sure as hell am now. Everybody stay Elev8ted 😎⛽️🔥🤯
Report abuse
10
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people
Report abuse
10
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome everybody is great I had Jessica today and like always she was awesome very helpful.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The vibe is all good to ask questions and try different strains and types of product. I place on line to make it quicker but can add to order. Worked with Izzy twice and no problems. Picks up discounts and confirms order..
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next