tru|med Reviews

  • “I have been going to tru since they first opened and their flower is the best in town by far! I am a big fan of their caviar! With that being said I was very disappointed in my last two purchases of Caviar. I bought 3 Cookies Caviar which were rock hard and very tough to tear apart. I also bought 3 Paris OG caviars and they were loaded with resin that consumed the bud with very little kief. These to factors never have been a problem with the Caviar and I hope they can either get the product back to their standards or not release a subpar product. Thanks!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We are so very sorry to hear this. But just to clarify, the caviar is always going to be hard. It's rolled in oil and definitely hardens up and typically difficult to tear apart. The Cookies strain is more dense than some of the others so it might be a little harder than the others. We will talk to the cultivation about the kief part but typically they use the same amount of kief for each nug. Thank you again and we hope you have a better experience next time. Feel free to speak to a manager if you haven't already about the caviar process if you have any other specific questions. Thanks!

  • “Tru Med has the best bud in the valley. Have not found a dispense where every strain is top notch. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    Appreciate it! We pride ourselves on the quality of our flowers and try to keep top notch strains on the shelf!

  • “This is my favorite club in town! The flower here is amazing and the concentrates will blow your socks off! Great deals on guests strains as well. Stop by if your in the hood you won't regret it. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We like offering different tiers and qualities of concentrates to meet the needs of our patients! Thanks for the kind words and for coming in!

  • “came here after earl cup yesterday everyone was so nice and super educated on their product ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We pride ourselves on educated staff and high quality product, thank you for coming in!

  • “This is the best dispensary out of anything here in the valley I have found. Their sauce is insane and so is their flower, it is well worth the price. Plus they are always having deals going on. The staff are all super helpful and friendly I will be coming back as long as it’s here!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    Thank you for coming in and checking out Trumed! We love our sauce! Appreciate the kind words.

  • “Nice and clean Atmosphere, they were wcool and bomb meds.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    Appreciate the kind words! Thanks for checking us out!

  • “it is the best place I have been for concentrates.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We pride ourselves on the quality of our concentrates! Thanks for coming in!

  • “great product love coming here they r super friendly ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We appreciate that and always try to help with a smile :) look forward to seeing you in again soon!

  • “awesome”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    Thanks for coming in ! You're Awesome!

  • “The front desk was kind of rude... It was my first time, I was nervous and she didn't seem to care very much. Besides her the guy that actually helped me once I walked in was extremely sweet and very helpful! Now for the products, It is actually expensive. Not too sure I'll be returning. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We are sorry to hear you didn't have pleasant experience at the front desk. If you would be willing to call and speak to a manager about the interaction with her, we'd appreciate hearing from you. We take all of our patients comments and feedback very seriously and want to make sure it won't happen again. We are glad you had a pleasant experience once inside though! We have great patient educators and hopefully the quality of the products you purchased will bring you back in. Thanks again.