“Good Spot, prices right around they need to be for the right flower. Large supply lots of choices. Multiple makers of edibles that rock. Dude that helped me name started with an L. Expert raise needed.”
“It's a great place to look at but the service is pretty bad. I was being rushed out of there as a new patient and they made it seem like I was a bother to them when I asked to see their top shelf flower.
and don't get me started on the quality. I bought GDP and Clementine and it was by far the worst flower I have purchased at a dispensary!! the buds were full of shake and dry. not a pleasant smoke at all. will not be returning!”
We apologize if you felt rushed as this is never anything we want to hear! We typically take our time with every patient which really does make us special and stand out from other dispensaries. Again, if you ever feel this way, please let one of the managers know. And those strains you mentioned are clearly advertised as Guest Strains and were discounted heavily because of that. We are sorry that you weren't happy with those but hopefully you have the opportunity to check out our trumed strains are much different than guest and priced higher because of the quality difference. Thanks.
If you ever have any issues with the meds, please feel free to speak to a manager about this. We sell top-shelf quality medication and never get complaints like what you're stating so please get in touch with us if this is a true complaint.