tru|med Reviews

  • “I very much enjoyed my visit, the staff were friendly knowledgeable and well mannered.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    Thanks! Everyone who works here is very professional and helpful. We are glad you felt comfortable visiting us.

  • “I love this place. Great MMJ. Love the atmosphere.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    Thank you so much! We are glad you had a pleasant experience here!

  • “Good Spot, prices right around they need to be for the right flower. Large supply lots of choices. Multiple makers of edibles that rock. Dude that helped me name started with an L. Expert raise needed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    That's so great to hear! We are happy to hear you appreciated our high quality flower and edible selection. Thanks for your feedback!

  • “The bud tenders are top notch! They really know their products!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We have an excellent team here...all very knowledgeable and full of enthusiasm! Thank you!!!

  • “I liked the location. A little smaller but the service was great and everyone was nice. Didn’t take long to get in and out as a first time patient ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    Thanks for checking us out! Glad you had a nice experience and we hope to see you again soon!

  • “It's a great place to look at but the service is pretty bad. I was being rushed out of there as a new patient and they made it seem like I was a bother to them when I asked to see their top shelf flower. and don't get me started on the quality. I bought GDP and Clementine and it was by far the worst flower I have purchased at a dispensary!! the buds were full of shake and dry. not a pleasant smoke at all. will not be returning!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We apologize if you felt rushed as this is never anything we want to hear! We typically take our time with every patient which really does make us special and stand out from other dispensaries. Again, if you ever feel this way, please let one of the managers know. And those strains you mentioned are clearly advertised as Guest Strains and were discounted heavily because of that. We are sorry that you weren't happy with those but hopefully you have the opportunity to check out our trumed strains are much different than guest and priced higher because of the quality difference. Thanks.

  • “I got ripped off meds labeled platinum but were garbage”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    If you ever have any issues with the meds, please feel free to speak to a manager about this. We sell top-shelf quality medication and never get complaints like what you're stating so please get in touch with us if this is a true complaint.

  • “Greats place to get your meds. Friendly staff. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    We appreciate the feedback! Hope to see you again soon!

  • “Best in the valley with matching customer service. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    That's great to hear! Thank you so much!!

  • “its actually nice, people there were really friendly.. the girl who helped me was really nice didn't catch her name tho but was a nice experience”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from tru|med

    Thanks! We have a great group of people that work here :) We appreciate the review!