TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd.
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5495 North Academy Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices, great product, amazing deals and great staff. This is my go to dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not sure what to say is the best quality of this dispensary, the staff or the selection. they are excellent and professional. I've been to quite a few dispensaries now and I feel most welcome here.
Dispensary said:

That's a great dilemma to have, mello, and it's great to hear that we make you feel so welcomed. Remember to remind us of your review for your $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always have a large selection of quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We have the majority of our strains present and accountable. By the way, Cheese Quake just got back in the store!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in the Springs for quality and variety of strains. The customer service is excellent and the tenders are super helpful. I highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a large and excellent selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a great review, we strive to offer the highest level of service and look forward to seeing you again soon DeadHead!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome everytime. This is my everytime go to place. Love you guys! Heather, Cory, and Jay are good people -breadboy
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your continued patronage, and the bread, it was awesome! Everyone loved the gooiest loaf yet! We look forward to all your many returns!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always friendly and attentive, the buds smell amazing and are so tasty. They also introduced me to some awesome concentrates, the Orange Dream Shatter was everything it was said to be. Thank you for the tip Cory.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for all your kind words, we are still keeping more of that fire on the shelf, so we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place has great bud for great prices sold you by great staff, stay coming back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for those lovely words, make sure to show our cannabis consultants your review and we'll get you a $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have great selection. I love their fruity pebbles
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! And you are right, those Fruity Pebbles are delicious! Remember to remind us of your review to get a $1 Pre-roll.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product and the service is great this is my go to spot since they opened. Everyone is so friendly and helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review, we are ready and waiting for you to bring this review in for a $1 Pre-Roll. Have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The gentlemen there were extremely polite and helpful. I was given the opportunity to take my time and discuss what would work for me medicinally. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we look forward to your visit! When you do, please bring in a screen shot so we can get you a $1 Preroll for your review.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next