TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd.

5495 North Academy Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd. on Leafly
Follow
Review TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd.
Review
Call TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd.
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff and great product knowledge!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the high praise! I'll be happy to pass the word!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the great prices and fabulous service make tweed leaf the place to go.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Able! We are happy to hear that you have great experiences at Tweedleaf, we strive to offer our best! Please remind the staff of your review and get your $1 Pre-Roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very friendly, and they had strains I couldn’t find elsewhere. They really go out of their way to make their members happy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Bber, we love to hear that the staff is being as helpful as they can! Remember to bring in or mention your review, get that $1 Pre-Roll
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices, great product, amazing deals and great staff. This is my go to dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Supafly praises! We love being your store! Remember to bring in a copy of your review for that $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not sure what to say is the best quality of this dispensary, the staff or the selection. they are excellent and professional. I've been to quite a few dispensaries now and I feel most welcome here.
Dispensary said:

That's a great dilemma to have, mello, and it's great to hear that we make you feel so welcomed. Remember to remind us of your review for your $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always have a large selection of quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We have the majority of our strains present and accountable. By the way, Cheese Quake just got back in the store!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in the Springs for quality and variety of strains. The customer service is excellent and the tenders are super helpful. I highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a large and excellent selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a great review, we strive to offer the highest level of service and look forward to seeing you again soon DeadHead!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome everytime. This is my everytime go to place. Love you guys! Heather, Cory, and Jay are good people -breadboy
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your continued patronage, and the bread, it was awesome! Everyone loved the gooiest loaf yet! We look forward to all your many returns!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always friendly and attentive, the buds smell amazing and are so tasty. They also introduced me to some awesome concentrates, the Orange Dream Shatter was everything it was said to be. Thank you for the tip Cory.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for all your kind words, we are still keeping more of that fire on the shelf, so we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place has great bud for great prices sold you by great staff, stay coming back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for those lovely words, make sure to show our cannabis consultants your review and we'll get you a $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next