TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd.

5495 North Academy Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd. on Leafly
Follow
Review TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd.
Review
Call TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd.
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best quality and caring dispo I've ever been to.
Dispensary said:

Your kind words are always welcome, we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It rocks!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Come in and pick up a $1 pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the concentrates here! Watch for the HOG! great strain!
Dispensary said:

Hand of God is most definitely a great strain- and a house favorite, rightly so. Glad you enjoy our selection- be sure to show your review to your budtender on your next visit for a $1 pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them they r awsome
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We love you too! Be sure to pick up a $1 pre-roll next time you stop in.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff and great product knowledge!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the high praise! I'll be happy to pass the word!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the great prices and fabulous service make tweed leaf the place to go.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Able! We are happy to hear that you have great experiences at Tweedleaf, we strive to offer our best! Please remind the staff of your review and get your $1 Pre-Roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very friendly, and they had strains I couldn’t find elsewhere. They really go out of their way to make their members happy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Bber, we love to hear that the staff is being as helpful as they can! Remember to bring in or mention your review, get that $1 Pre-Roll
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices, great product, amazing deals and great staff. This is my go to dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Supafly praises! We love being your store! Remember to bring in a copy of your review for that $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not sure what to say is the best quality of this dispensary, the staff or the selection. they are excellent and professional. I've been to quite a few dispensaries now and I feel most welcome here.
Dispensary said:

That's a great dilemma to have, mello, and it's great to hear that we make you feel so welcomed. Remember to remind us of your review for your $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always have a large selection of quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We have the majority of our strains present and accountable. By the way, Cheese Quake just got back in the store!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next