TweedLeaf - North Academy Blvd.
Open Now  — closes at 20:45
5495 North Academy Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always friendly and attentive, the buds smell amazing and are so tasty. They also introduced me to some awesome concentrates, the Orange Dream Shatter was everything it was said to be. Thank you for the tip Cory.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place has great bud for great prices sold you by great staff, stay coming back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for those lovely words, make sure to show our cannabis consultants your review and we'll get you a $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have great selection. I love their fruity pebbles
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! And you are right, those Fruity Pebbles are delicious! Remember to remind us of your review to get a $1 Pre-roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product and the service is great this is my go to spot since they opened. Everyone is so friendly and helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review, we are ready and waiting for you to bring this review in for a $1 Pre-Roll. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The gentlemen there were extremely polite and helpful. I was given the opportunity to take my time and discuss what would work for me medicinally. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we look forward to your visit! When you do, please bring in a screen shot so we can get you a $1 Preroll for your review.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this Tweedleaf location! The employees make me feel like family every time i visit, and I never leave disappointed!
Dispensary said:

We love you too! Make sure to be at this location this coming weekend! 4/20 & 4/21!! So much stuff to be had by all! We look forward to seeing everyone here!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The BEST weed in town. So fresh unlike another dispensary I used to be a member of. Unlike them, I get GREAT prices on ALL products-there's no crap, dried out products either. The budtenders are super nice and highly knowledgeable. Highly recommend to anyone who uses MMJ.
Dispensary said:

Wow!!! I can't agree more! Thank you for such a great review. Be sure to join us on 4/20 &4/21, all kinds of swag to be had by all in the Medical MJ community! Good times!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You know how you find a few stores that all have those gems you like but not the other heavy hitters you like to stock up on...these guys do! It was my first time there but I left a very happy camper and shall return, frequently!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for letting shine for you! You are a gem of a customer, and we look forward to your many happy returns!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of best dispensaries I've been to. Quality all the way around and your starfighter is one of the best strains I've experienced
Dispensary said:

Glad we are in your Tops! Speaking of Tops, when you bring in your review and get your $1 pre-roll, you can check out the Kolas we are bringing in, they should be available next week! Always stop to smell the flowers! Thanks again for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is by far the BEST dispensary in the Springs, great people, great meds......love this place.
Dispensary said:

The BEST is a great description, and our store is large enough to carry the BEST for our customers! Thanks again for all the kind words!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next