TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave.
Open Now  — closes at 20:45
1602 West Colorado Ave., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good atmosphere, good service and good products. I especially like some of the regular deals they have on concentrates and distillates. And their text program gives you a lot of deals also.
Dispensary said:

That is a great way to stay in the know! Find out about new drops and new specials! Also, bring in your review for a $1 Pre-roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Feeling good with in store vibes and energy. Staff makes you really feel valued as a patient. Flower makes you feel really good as well. Tried the Sweet Island Voodoo and was swept away to the islands.
Dispensary said:

It would be great to see the postcard from that trip! But bring in your review for $1 Pre-roll, we'll just envision the views.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. As long as the weed stays top shelf, I'm staying.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review and we are looking forward to your many returns! As far as keeping with that "top shelf weed," our growers are AWESOME! They keep us in plenty of fresh bouquets with multiple deliveries each week, we couldn't ask for a better group of growers. Also, meet some of our growers at the Grand Opening of the TweedLeaf Academy location on 4/20 & 4/21, we look forward to seeing you there!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean dispensary, friendly staff knowledgeable bud tenders
Dispensary said:

Cleanliness is always important to us, no one ever wants to pick up the wrong roach! Thanks again for your review, and remember, your review will get you a $1 Pre-Roll upon your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great strain choices.
Dispensary said:

Knowledge is power, and we try to wield it well. We look forward to your future visits!
Report abuse
11
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Tweedleaf's flower is some of the best around in Southern CO, and at really decent prices. However their edibles are priced way too high, I paid $9 dollars less for the same edibles 2 weeks ago as I did yesterday, product from same batch, 4-5 dispensaries under a mile from them are priced 15-20% lower for the same product. I am a member and this totally bums me out, as even with my discount it's drastically more cost effective to go elsewhere for the same stuff.
Dispensary said:

We thank you for your review, as always, constructive criticism is just as good as a compliment. Come in and we'll get you back into the good, we're trying to be as competitive as we can. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place don’t go away where else they take care of there vets
Dispensary said:

We love our Vets! If it wasn't for them, we might not be doing what we are doing! Again, Thank You for your service, we look forward to serving You!
Report abuse
01
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the vibe of this place. Chill with amazing service. Best of all the bud rocks. Bought an 1/8 of Blackberry Kush and 1/8 of Querkle. Liked the smooth finish. I was told by the budtender they cure the Flower. Makes a big difference. Definitely going back.
Dispensary said:

Blackberry has to be the prettiest flower in the store, thanks for noticing all of them, don't want to leave anyone out. Speaking of not getting left out, make sure to come in and get a $1 pre-roll for your awesome review!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place, products & price!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the compliment!
Report abuse
21
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really loved this place ! Amazing products and utterly beautiful flowers!
Dispensary said:

Utterly Amazing! We love your reviews!
Report abuse
31
page 1 of 1