TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave.

1602 West Colorado Ave., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave. on Leafly
Follow
Review TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave.
Review
Call TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave.
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great disp. Selection and budtenders are always good.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cat is, hands down, one of my most favorite people to see. She is informative, helpful, happy, and all around just a joy to be around. happy to have her, and the rest of the West Colorado crew as my budtenders
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit to Tweedleaf was awesome. I got member pricing just for the first time in. I loved the atmosphere, it felt like a spa instead of a dispo. Their flower is fantastic and the price was great. I signed my membership up with them and excited to start racking up loyalty points. Thanks Tweed!
Dispensary said:

That is great to hear! We love welcoming new members to our family. Remember to mention your review for that $1 Pre-Roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love shopping here! The staff is always super friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Kayla! And remember your opinion is always rewarded with a $1 Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the hours and location and service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We strive to exceed your expectations GG!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit Tweedleaf often a very friendly, Helpful and convenient...Top of the line
Dispensary said:

That is always great to hear Dan! Thanks for the pat on the back, remember to mention your review for that Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys!
Dispensary said:

We love you too Anita!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and large selection of quality flower.
Dispensary said:

Always happy to hear that the staff is treating you right and that the flower is on point! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good atmosphere, good service and good products. I especially like some of the regular deals they have on concentrates and distillates. And their text program gives you a lot of deals also.
Dispensary said:

That is a great way to stay in the know! Find out about new drops and new specials! Also, bring in your review for a $1 Pre-roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Feeling good with in store vibes and energy. Staff makes you really feel valued as a patient. Flower makes you feel really good as well. Tried the Sweet Island Voodoo and was swept away to the islands.
Dispensary said:

It would be great to see the postcard from that trip! But bring in your review for $1 Pre-roll, we'll just envision the views.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next