TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave.

1602 West Colorado Ave., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave. on Leafly
Follow
Review TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave.
Review
Call TweedLeaf - West Colorado Ave.
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love shopping here! The staff is always super friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the hours and location and service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We strive to exceed your expectations GG!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit Tweedleaf often a very friendly, Helpful and convenient...Top of the line
Dispensary said:

That is always great to hear Dan! Thanks for the pat on the back, remember to mention your review for that Pre-Roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys!
Dispensary said:

We love you too Anita!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and large selection of quality flower.
Dispensary said:

Always happy to hear that the staff is treating you right and that the flower is on point! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good atmosphere, good service and good products. I especially like some of the regular deals they have on concentrates and distillates. And their text program gives you a lot of deals also.
Dispensary said:

That is a great way to stay in the know! Find out about new drops and new specials! Also, bring in your review for a $1 Pre-roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Feeling good with in store vibes and energy. Staff makes you really feel valued as a patient. Flower makes you feel really good as well. Tried the Sweet Island Voodoo and was swept away to the islands.
Dispensary said:

It would be great to see the postcard from that trip! But bring in your review for $1 Pre-roll, we'll just envision the views.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. As long as the weed stays top shelf, I'm staying.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review and we are looking forward to your many returns! As far as keeping with that "top shelf weed," our growers are AWESOME! They keep us in plenty of fresh bouquets with multiple deliveries each week, we couldn't ask for a better group of growers. Also, meet some of our growers at the Grand Opening of the TweedLeaf Academy location on 4/20 & 4/21, we look forward to seeing you there!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean dispensary, friendly staff knowledgeable bud tenders
Dispensary said:

Cleanliness is always important to us, no one ever wants to pick up the wrong roach! Thanks again for your review, and remember, your review will get you a $1 Pre-Roll upon your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great strain choices.
Dispensary said:

Knowledge is power, and we try to wield it well. We look forward to your future visits!
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next