URBA Crested Butte
310 Belleview, Crested Butte, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great. Had the pleasure of Karen working when I was there. She was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Nice selection too. I'll definitely be visiting here whenever in Crested Butte.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I work at a dispensary in Denver and came out to Crested Butte to look at wedding locations. after spending a stressful day with the future in-laws, I headed over to Urba with an expection of high prices and a small selection. I found the EXACT OPPOSITE! Urba had a big selection of flower and concentrates and was able to walk out of there with an ounce of QUALITY bud for exactly $100. if you visit Crested Butte, make sure you stop in here. you WILL NOT be disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! I am glad you enjoyed the shop!
Report abuse
20
2016-5-17
2016-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this place and had the best bud around.
Report abuse
10
2015-10-21
2015-10-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the shop. The bud tender know the weed, and you can't beat the local prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2015-8-18
2015-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and friendly staff, nice relaxing atmosphere and great decor. And i love that they reuse their plastic bag.
Report abuse
10
2015-7-15
2015-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are new in town so I had to go check out the goods. Nice selection of buds and edibles, and beautiful young ladies tending the buds. Will pop in here often for a $5 joint. They have my two faves, Flo and grape ape.
Report abuse
10
2015-7-14
2015-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ladies here are awesome! The flo is my favorite strain by far! Also who doesn't love the $4.20 joint price!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1