Urban Farmacy Reviews

  • “Really friendly employees, lots of choices, parking lot in the back and easy to get too! The buds were bomb too! 😝”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent selection and good prices. Kristin was especially awesome ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “It's a great place to go. Friendly and inviting staff”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great bud great service b”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I've been here twice and will definitely return. Nice location, pleasant surroundings, friendly staff, knowledgeable bud tenders who are truly helpful, you never feel rushed or pressured, great selection, decent prices and fantastic bud... what's not to love?”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I like how professional and straight to the point they are. They knew that I wanted an in out experience. We discussed a few pros and cons. Packaged me up and got me out. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “It was awesome! Great strains and even more friendly people. Must go stop for cannabis lovers in Portland!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I love this dispensary, I've been to a few and the customer service is wonderful. knowledgeable staff, good atmosphere ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • ““Great Place””

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “been in a few times. the 1st time i came in without calling some guy though i never been in before and thought i didn't know how things worked. i came in and wanted a specific amount looking for a deal. the budtender even got extra happy seeing me reach into my wallet which is never a good sign. shows how much they just want your money. i came in looking for a deal and told him my price range. i didn't realize until i left the store that he made me pay every last dollar for what i bought once i checked the menu and seen what the bud was priced at. i spent alot of money and felt cheated. not happy with the bud for the price i paid”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Farmacy

    I am so sorry to hear you had felt bad when you left! We work very hard to be sure everyone gets exactly what they are looking for. The prices published online are for medical patients. Some of our flowers have a different price for recreational users. If it was possible to publish both prices we would! However our system only publishes the medical price. Please feel free to come back and ask for a manager to sort this out! Hope to see you again!