Urban Greenhouse Reviews

  • “Nice ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Greenhouse

    Thanks sanadarling!

  • “Great staff, they also have the best pre roll selection ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Very cool place, I had an idea of what I wanted when I came in so it made selection a breeze. Picked out what what I wanted and had to grab a bit more Cash from onsite atm and then went to the counter to pay. The space rocks are a must try if you have never had them before. Also same goes for the shatter covered joints, very nice! They have different strains that go on sale so there is always a nice selection that fits my budget. Even though Urban Greenhouse is totally out of my way and on the opposite side of town for me. I will most defiantly be coming back for the friendly service and tasty buds. Urban Greenhouse is a must try imo, take a look at what they have offered online at pick at least 3 things that peak your interest and tell your bud tender you’d like to look at this things and go from there. It will make selection quick and easy as it gives bud tenders a good idea on what types of medicine you are looking for. Five stars!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “My first time visit was very disappointing. My bud tender just seemed bored and annoyed and he forgot 2 things in my order I know I for sure said to him. Then I call back and he tells me I’m wrong and he heard differently. No help was offered or given. Urban will be my last option from now on.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Greenhouse

    Thanks for your honest review. We would love to discuss the situation more with you if you don't mind emailing patientcare@urbangreenhouse.com. Forgetting things happen but we're always willing to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you and amending things so you can see why we should be your first option versus your last :)

  • “Went in at 7 after a very long day of working, I was tired and wanted a couple grams of flower which is what I told the guy who was helping me, altho he was literally no help at all. He didn't try to sell me anything, he just stared at me as I smelled strains and tried to decide, he didn't even give me prices until I asked! I finally gave up and said Since you don't feel like helping me, I'm not going to spend my $$ here and I left. It was disappointing and frustrating, I just got paid from the job I did and had $300 in cash, I was SO tired that a good salesperson probably could've gotten $75 or 100 bucks out of me IF he would have been the slightest bit nice or helpful. I realize it was 7 on Sunday and maybe HE was tired, but that's HIS job, to provide friendly customer service, not mine. I feel bad, because I wanted bud and I wanted to spend $$ and I didn't get to do either one. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Greenhouse

    Thanks for sharing about your experience. We have reached out to you to get a better understanding of the situation so give us a call back when you can or email patientcare@urbangreenhouse.com. You had one of our best budtenders so we're surprised you had a negative trip. We look forward to hearing from you.

  • “Awesome selection and great staff.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Greenhouse

    Dank you!!

  • “Awesome place and great bud”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Greenhouse

    Dank you!

  • “I’ve tried the CVault special a few times and was a little disappointed. The flower has been very dry on all occasions. I recommend not buying what’s on special as it’s usually dry. Very friendly service though.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Greenhouse

    Thanks for your feedback, 2zones. This is the first time we've heard of the c-vault flower being dry! Each container normally comes with a free Boveda pack to ensure freshness. Did yours not have one? Feel free to come in for a free one anytime your Boveda pack dries out. We have them available at all times at the store.

  • “Great product and prices. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Go check them out. Jerry Hayes.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Greenhouse

    Thank you Jerry Hayes, you are awesome and we are so glad you enjoyed yourself!

  • “Came in yesterday to buy an oz. Had a hundred dollars fall out of my pocket in the lobby [put it in my pocket as I got out of the car and walked in so I know I had it entering] and when I went to go pay I realized it missing. With two dozen cameras in and around the building not only did they show zero concern for my plight they REFUSED to go back and look at security footage. I will NEVER be back gere again”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Urban Greenhouse

    Thanks for sharing your concern. We were unable to look back at cameras at the time because the lobby was filled with patients so we apologize that we weren't able to accommodate with the amount of staff we had. Feel free to email patientcare@urbangreenhouse.com so we can investigate if still needed.