Urban Pharm - San Francisco

122 10TH STREET, San Francisco, CA
Follow Urban Pharm - San Francisco on Leafly
Follow
Review Urban Pharm - San Francisco
Review
Call Urban Pharm - San Francisco
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I am a frequent customer and there seems to be only 50% of the employees who are engaged and happy. ATMs are almost always out of money also. The only reason I honestly go is because of the dab bar and location. This dispensary has taken a sharp decline in service aptitude since last year. I bought a Sprig soda today and came home just now to find that the van is half empty AND EXPIRED 12/8/17. Gross. I can’t even consume this. The employee must not have been awake enough to notice this ...
Report abuse
10
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite club in San Francisco. The quality of the service and medication is five star. The Budtenders are passionate and knowledgeable and they make sure to find you exactly what you need. The flowers I've gotten are consistently the cleanest and smoothest. Thank you guys for taking care of the patients!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-7
2017-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm on a mission to try every disp in SF, and so far UP is my top pick. Walking in feels like you're walking into a neighborhood bar. Staff is incredibly chill and knowledgeable, I never felt rushed. Selection is great, one of the best. Prices are average. Best part was the lounge, where you can borrow gear to smoke, and my fav, you can dab using their awesome rig. I tried out the $5 dab and it was fire! First time gift of 1g if you spend $40 or more. Will definitely be frequenting this joint.
Report abuse
20
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Knowledgeable staff. One bud tender pretty much memorized the menu and was able to list stuff off for me off the top of his head. My only thing is that their menu could be more descriptive
Report abuse
00
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and comfortable lounge.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Urban Pharm is my go-to dispensary for its assortment, friendly staff and great promotions (once you join their mailing list)
Report abuse
00
2016-12-13
2016-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best new lounge in SF. They also have $50 specials on 1/2's sometimes but have to grab it while you can as it goes quick! Knowledgable, friendly staff + great hours.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-18
2016-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very very knowledgeable. Long time OMMP customer and they know great values. Don't be afraid to ask questions.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-29
2016-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and convenient. Great dab bar and top shelf products. A must for any discerning individual or crew.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-29
2016-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service great products for great prices and a cool lounge that i can chil at and use my products this is definitely a great spot to ne at
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next