Venice Medical Center

9636 Venice Blvd, Culver City, CA
Follow Venice Medical Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Venice Medical Center
Review
Call Venice Medical Center
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
there are 3 dispensaries closer to me than this one. i come here. i don't drive. worth it every time.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta love it. Knowledgeable staff, great prices/advice. Good product selection. I keep returning...
Report abuse
00
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always welcoming and personal. There's nowhere else I'd rather go.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-6
2017-2-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The first vendor picked out all my stems, and made sure I got pure nuggets. The other times I visited the vendors were not as friendly.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-29
2017-1-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place, good deals, selection. Friendly staff...
Report abuse
00
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large selection.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-23
2016-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location; discreet entrance. Nice staff at the door and at the counter.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-20
2016-3-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
CLOSED DOWN
Report abuse
00
2015-11-11
2015-11-11
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot for consistent high quality concentrates, they recently moved from Culver City to Virgil Ave. in the City, much smaller place than the Culver City location. Free delivery for returning patients, no minimum donation!
Report abuse
10
2015-8-14
2015-8-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I absolutely love this dispensary! The quality of their medication is top notch - with decent pricing. I Usually stick their waxes and pen concentrates, if you are an indica fan they sometimes run out of the pen cartridges due to the demand. The location, I may be a bit bias since it is within walking distance for me but central culver/on venice is a convenient place with free parking lot within the block. Staff, the people at VMC have always been nothing but helpful and kind. They know what medications alleviate symptoms such as pain, nausea, etc and will guide you through the menu if you don't already know what you want.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next