Verde Natural
Open Now  — closes at 18:45
5101 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you think you've been getting the good stuff check this place out. I was hesitant due to price but their stuff is Far and Away the best around. The smell really is what gets me just smacks you in the face. They do specials that help. Also it being organic is so clean no runny nose no coughing nothing just feel great.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Some fire buds, everything there is well done. Some of the best smelling bud I've smelt in a while. Prices are competitive given the quality of the product. This would be a place for me to frequently visit if it was a little closer. This place rocks.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The one in Boulder is the best dispensary in town now, in my opinion .🧐
Report abuse
00
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary in Denver and only stop for all my meds, they have a price point for everyone but you totally get what you pay for high quality clean products. You can't go wrong with any of their flowers, or flavorful concentrates, everything is super potent and organically grown and all the budtenders are true caregivers with extensive knowledge of their product and they are happy to help you find the right ones for your specific needs! Overall it's a great place and easy to find with a huge green sign right on E. Colfax!
Report abuse
21
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud & customer service, a little on the pricey side though
Report abuse
11
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i live near by and have went to all the other dispensaries near to verde natural and no one comes close they ate friendly knowledgeable and top quality product.just sexy juicy dank nugs i was not let down by the expectations my friends setup for me.ill be rocking my verde natural hat with pride.
Report abuse
11
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistent quality genetics, knowlegable, energized staff, and free water!
Report abuse
11
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!
Report abuse
00
2013-9-25
2013-9-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been recommending this place to people when the mmj topic comes up. Consistent top quality, and I have come to trust what staff tells me about a product. I just hope the new staff will be as great as the previous one. Kind of a bummer Ian's not there anymore. He was an encyclopedia of mmj knowledge. Of course Chuck, the owner, is still there, so you know the quality and service will still be excellent. He's enthusiastic about his products. Try some of the Venom. It's kick ass!
Report abuse
10
2013-6-8
2013-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place. Cool people, stanky nugs, good prices and they got a good Sheldon Black selection. Pink House Blooms baby! Down To Blaze!!!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next