Vessel

1979 NW Vaughn St, Portland, OR
Follow Vessel on Leafly
Follow
Review Vessel
Review
Call Vessel
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
143 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s been a while since I came in, last time there was an okay selection but this time there was a lot more. I’m a top shelf buyer and there was a bunch of good flower and dabs. I will be back to try the other ones I couldn’t get today.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great visit with friendly staff. Knowledgeable about extracts and great nug deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
The atmosphere could be much better. The service was okay but the service and ambiance was so sterile. Not my cup of tea.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff, great selection, amazing prices, never a line. not much else you can ask for!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality bud, great prices and very friendly staff. My go to place in Portland.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rad little shop with friendly clerks. Always stocked with the freshest and best products. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great disability friendly entrance, no stairs in sight. got a few of their $2 prerolls and despite the rad deal they were of excellent quality! bud tenders were super helpful as well
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's discreet, honest, and well organized. The staff is super helpful and friendly, and can always make an awesome recommendation for what I'm looking for in the moment. I also appreciate that much of their product comes from their own farm too. Thanks Vessel! You rock.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, amazing bud, and phenomenal deals. I would highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Whats up guys... :D came here for 420 they were super rad people and really awesome cherry pie and 9 pound i was shocked when i got home and blazed it up, do yourself a favor and visit vessel ,,these other shops in the area are charging a guap and vessel has its own farm
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next