Victoria Cannabis Buyers Club
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
826 Johnson St., Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Quality is good but the place seems unclean. Budtenders should not be handling the product with their bare hands, it is a potential concern to those with compromised immune systems, and damages the bud, removes some active ingredient, and gets the budtender whacked. They try hard, mean well, have a good selection, but really need to clean up the space and the environment, and start employing some high hygienic standards. Oh, and they really should bar customers from mixing tobacco into their spliffs in the smoking lounge.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
These guys need to update the store front, sitting sideways and talking to a new customer from that vantage point wasn't the best, however the bud was absolutely some of the best I have gotten so far. Fantastic results with pain and inflammation reduction. Definitely going back, as the price points were very good.
Report abuse
00
2014-9-2
2014-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My dispensary since 2007. Very good service and selection. Quick check in process. Got some fantastic Pink Kush well worth the trip.
Report abuse
20
2014-2-6
2014-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awsome atmosphere and good place to chill
Report abuse
00
2014-1-15
2014-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful staff, enjoyed my first visit. Looking forward to going back.
Report abuse
10
2013-12-8
2013-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable and supportive. Their selection of edibles blew me away. I've been back a few time and the strain rotation is great. Always something in my price range and the sliding price scale is nice. Their vape lounge is too small though.
Report abuse
10
2013-11-23
2013-11-23
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Interesting people, some of herb.. Would like a better view of what I'm buying.. And for there to be more consistency of good strains
Report abuse
12
2013-7-7
2013-7-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was pleasantly suprised when i signed up. Staff was amazingly helpfull and friendly. Prices are very reasonable - specially when you get past the 1/8 level. I joined because a friend suggested that the edibles would work well. Certainly doesnt feel like a doctors office - might not be for everyone but i felt welcome.
Report abuse
40
2013-1-19
2013-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly fuzzy enviroment, and it has a vapor/smoke room for members
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1