Cloud Nine Collective Victoria
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
778 Fort St., Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
869 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very polite and had all the information about there products💯👍
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and informational would recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super approachable and knowleageable staff, will visit again !
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cloud Nine is my favourite dispensary in Victoria. The staff are always informative, helpful and make you feel comfortable. They have a lot of knowledge about the products and can guide you depending on your needs. The selection of buds are great and I've used a few tinctures from them which have also been very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and your kind words, it means a lot to us and its very nice to hear you are always treated so well and the products that our staff choose for your really help with your needs! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cloud nine is the best place in Victoria Great people top notch bud Wouldn't go anywhere else but here I bought a cloud nine t-shirt from them I support Cloud nine 😂😎114%
Dispensary said:

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for your kind words, you will get a 10% Discount off your purchase of dis-countable product every time you wear that Cloud 9 shirt in store between now and Oct.17!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hello! I hope you're having a great day! I came by to let everyone know that cloud nine is the place for great quality and lovable service! May we all keep striving with mother earth and keep bringing the amazing vibes! 🍊
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time here at Cloud 9, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, super helpful and pleasant, would recommend this place for sure!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We really appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were really helpful with our registration and purchasing processes.
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time and I will be back! Awesome customer service.
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear you enjoyed your time here at Cloud 9! Thanks for the review.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 88
page 1 of 88
next