Waterloo Organix
69-B Bridgeport Road East, Waterloo, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great spot! They have a wide variety of edibles and I have loved everything I've tried so far. Highly recommend them.
Report abuse
21
2016-12-16
2016-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't want to create a identical review to the weed maps one, however this location is very welcoming, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will be frequenting this location for my medicine and hope they get a store front too! Sandra and Steve have a great thing going, very professional, and the compassion they showed to me was enough to make me an advocate over night. Thanks again WO!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-14
2016-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly! Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-10
2016-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Wide variety of product. Will definitely recommend!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-9
2016-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot! Super clean, staff was knowledgable and helped me with my first purchase. Look forward to my next visit.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-9
2016-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great experience. They answered all my questions and I got quality product! I'll be seeing them again soon, that's for sure.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff were great ! Lots of options
Report abuse
10
2016-9-30
2016-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff providing a wide variety of high quality products at fair prices. What else is needed?
Report abuse
00
2016-8-21
2016-8-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
lots of different strains. and edibles.
Report abuse
20
2016-8-20
2016-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is great love it thanks
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next