Wayne Provisionary
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
5405 Cogswell Road, Wayne, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
217 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if you've ever been here you know that this staff is awesome. The bud is always good from here to. But the wax the wax is awesome. Definitely a must-try
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
picked up some euphoria cookie and its pretty good. gave me a nice buzz and relaxing. love the prerolls they are amazing. thanks again wayne pro
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
picked up some euphoria cookie and its pretty good. gave me a nice buzz and relaxing. love the prerolls they are amazing. thanks again wayne pro
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
awesome spot
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!! Great selection of flower! Budtenders are friendly & knowledgeable!! We are definitely regular patients!!! #PatientsOverProfit
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot, helpful and friendly folks. Good selection of buds and products.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I highly recommend Nirvana for all your cannabis needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here quite a few times and it has always been awesome. great flower, hardly ever a wait, the thc cartridges I highly recommend and the purple diesel. Will be back forsure.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at this location. Fast service, friendly staff and they had the strains I needed. I highly recommend this location and I'll for sure be back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff. Chill atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next