Wayne Provisionary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5405 Cogswell Road, Wayne, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
231 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place luv it
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good weed amazing workers
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite store there is. I have been driving from Wixom just for them. Always worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a returning customer ..this was my first & I have been to many and have returned enough said ..great product .great prices .great people ..
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to go!! They have everything you need and are more than happy to help meet your needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast friendly staff and great selection! Would recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice experience, I was very happy to find they had a few organically grown flower to choose from. Very nice budtender, excellent suggestions the Wedding cake is the smoothest smoke I have found. Will definitely return.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!! All the bud tenders are fantastic, and I absolutely LOVE the first time patient deals and the CBD water!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very homey and personal experience. Miles took his time and answered questions. They are very knowledgeable about product. Great deals for 1st time patients. Make sure and check this place out.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next