Weedbay.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.5 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Wanna go
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice selection of products. Excellent communications and fast shipping. My goto retailer for all my marijuana needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very efficient and fast service. Staff was helpful and accommodating! I even got a free sample with my order <3
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I tried them all just about 2/3 times and a fair share of it as I have herniated disc and crohn's I give them a good Rating for the Quality and service they try there best to help and fix things. But I will agree with everyone who says the Labeling isn't correct your never sure what kind you might get, But i will say its allways been Good Nothing of low Quality.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
AAAA weed is really AA weed with seeds. Customer service is beyond terrible.
Report abuse
21
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Weedbay Cannot Be Topped!!! I am completely floored at the level of service and speedy delivery that weedbay is able to offer to me. I have tried countless other imposters and time and time again weedbay is leading the way and setting the standard on excellence. Just to give an example of their above and beyond ways, I ordered some blueberry indica and island shatter all the way to whitehorse yukon while i was away on vacation from my usual deliver location at home in london ontario. Long story short the order made it quicker than any other place i have ever ordered (2 days) meaning that every other place slacks and weedbay actually hustles to get that stick icky in the mail (cutos :) but the kicker was that the other time I gave them props was for taking 2 days to get to london ontario as well which is 6000 km away from where I just gave them the same upstanding delivery acalaids. if you want bomb weed for a great deal and as fast as possible with amazing tracking and ease of order......than look no farther than the king of the universe of dispensaries.... drum rolooollllll.... WEEDBAY!!!!!! great work!!! I rarely ever slam someone for doing a great job out of the 1000 plus reviews i ever write 990 of them are hateful angry bashing and 9 of them are a mere light slow clap but only 1 will take up 500 words and make me spend a half hour out of my time to say thanks :) Dj Arctic
Report abuse
10
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good cannabis for prices. But dont expect to received what you really ordered.Im buying a lot from there and im not receiving what im ordering all time.They seems to send random strains instead of what you really ordered and many times you will received differents strains per bags. By the way i talked with them and higher prices doesnt mean better weed at all.Higher prices = higher expense for grower. So...So far the master kush at 99$ is the best weed i received from them. But it's still a good place for cheap prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever buying from a dispensary ever! and i decided to use Weedbay for my first purchase and i do not regret it they are amazing from the service, support and there products. i couldn't be anymore happier with how everything turned out. thanks WB!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Satisfaction Guaranteed I have ordered from these guys/gals several times and have never been disappointed.There my go to and they will be yours too.Oh and fast shipping!! Awesome!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve ordered on different websites in the past, but now I only order on weedbay.ca. So much quality at affordable prices, and the customer service is on point! I’ve tried a lot of strains, edibles, concentrates and I’ve never been disappointed! Keep up the good work :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next