Weedbay.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.6 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever buying from a dispensary ever! and i decided to use Weedbay for my first purchase and i do not regret it they are amazing from the service, support and there products. i couldn't be anymore happier with how everything turned out. thanks WB!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Satisfaction Guaranteed I have ordered from these guys/gals several times and have never been disappointed.There my go to and they will be yours too.Oh and fast shipping!! Awesome!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve ordered on different websites in the past, but now I only order on weedbay.ca. So much quality at affordable prices, and the customer service is on point! I’ve tried a lot of strains, edibles, concentrates and I’ve never been disappointed! Keep up the good work :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Only do e transfers no credit card option. Also strains it said it had on site were not avail also $15 minimum delivery charge !! Very disappointed
Dispensary said:

hey Rusty, shipping is free on orders over $150. sorry about the credit card option being unavailable, we are working hard fix that
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am as well a multi purchase customer. I love the fact that every few days there are new potent strains available. Also, they always have at least 5-10 of the fifty or so available strains from $99-130 an ounce. Quality never suffers, even on the discount stains...they always exceed my expectations. If you want to try a MOM outlet, I would highly recommend these guys...also, Vancouver to Winnipeg in 2-3 days!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a regular repeat customer of Weedbay, I am impressed by everything about them. The quality of products, of which I have sampled many, is only exceeded by the great customer service. Any issues get taken care of with the utmost of professionalism. Do yourself a favor and go visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Order from this site a few times never had any issues and if there are any issues with you order they will more then make it righ this site is my number one and only place the buy from good service fast shipping and good prices thanks weedbay
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s hard to stay off this site. Always incredible selection at hands down the lowest prices. Quality of the buds and hash is amazing, customer service is perfect, and I usually have my order within a few days of ordering.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very fast shipping and helpful staff. I went back and forth via email for a week with questions and they answered each one promptly. I will shop here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service and they take credit card payments. They had my shipment out the door hours after payment. I ordered Girl Scout Cookies as well as a bunch of Mota gummies and a vape pen refill, they also tossed in a sample of Candy Kush which is also great. WeedBay is my go to now.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next