Lotusland Cannabis Club - Douglas St.
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 17:00
1601 Douglas Street, Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to get some buds and walk out happy.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, such friendly, helpful staff and a really chill environment. There is a large product selection for flowers and a decent selection of extracts. Overall I will definitely recommend Lotusland to all my friends!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Really run down
Report abuse
00
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Huge selection, but I feel they focus on quantity at the loss of quality. Have got some pretty sad looking "buds" there, but have also had some great stuff. Not consistent though. Staff is great at making recommendations, esp if you mention some strains you like, or what you're looking for. I've been to the Douglas location about 12 times, and the Johnson one maybe 5. I'd go here, but be picky about what they pull out of the bin. But I'd rather go somewhere a little more quality focused to be honest.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Douglas Street location. Been going there forever. Staff is always helpful, shows me new strains when they sell out of my faves. Highly recommend anyone to go there.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-3
2016-10-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Have been to the main location as well as the location on Johnson st, by the David's Tea. Definitely prefer the Johnson St location, WAY better service than the other place, which has uninterested employees. Insane strain selection, with descriptions for each and Indicas, Hybrids, Sativas separated and colour coded. Classic strains and interesting new strains, dozens if not over 100 with plenty to buy of every kind, from OG kush to maui wowie to afghooey. Go here
Report abuse
10
2016-9-4
2016-9-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
wow. this place has gone downhill.
Report abuse
11
2016-8-3
2016-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful people and place to be. No wonder it's called the Social Club. Very informative and happy people all around. The selection is wonderful, and I got to pick the buds I wanted. Perfection πŸ‘Œ
Report abuse
10
2016-8-1
2016-8-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Great Location, had great staff, all the new faces that know nothing of the product is a disappointment.
Report abuse
21
2016-7-7
2016-7-7
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I like this location:Bright and sunny and the staff is very friendly....but they have very little product knowledge. I had someone try to tell me that their shatter was 99%!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ also I fear they don't vet their sources very well, I bought some shatter despite the employee's lack of knowledge,and it was full of solvent! sizzled and popped like bad highscool hash, gave me a headache and left a horrible carbon mess on my coils! the green crack shatter they have is decent though.
Report abuse
22
12345
page 1 of 5
next