Weeds Glass and Gifts in North Vancouver
991 Marine Drive, North Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great mom and pop cannabis shop on the north shore with a nice array of high quality products at decent prices. Lovely people.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-15
2017-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and great product.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-11
2016-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic dispensary. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Had everything I needed as a pretty good selection of herb/concentrates and edibles. A great atmosphere. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place ! Every time my girlfriend and I visit the shop gets better selections and the employees are super helpful with choosing the best strains.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-1
2016-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly people the atmosphere is great really calm no negativity and i wish they had button that says I shop here everyday πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
00
2015-12-19
2015-12-19
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Definitely would return and staff are friendly but not really a place to sit down and chill unlike other dispensaries
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1