Weeds Glass and Gifts in Toronto
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.5 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-5-23
2016-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Weeds Danforth (at Chester) is awesome! Always treated well by the staff here. Very helpful in my quest for the best products needed for my illness. Keep up the high standards! I look forward to visiting their other locations. Two thumbs up! 😎
Report abuse
20
2016-5-19
2016-5-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Visited the College St. location and had a great experience on my first visit. Pending on who I spoke to the knowledge varied in regard to the strains available. My leafly app assisted me better than one staff.. The strains are incredible though, price was also decent. Picked up Strawberry Cheese, Critical Mass and Jack Herer. No complaints can't wait to get a re-up and try something new.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-19
2016-5-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary in Toronto. Rude staff that know shockingly little about cannabis will disrespect you while you pay 90/g for shatter, or 13/g for poorly manicured, mediocre flowers. Don't waste your time.
Report abuse
10
2016-4-27
2016-4-27
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Super disorganized, hard to get assistance. Staff not very knowledgeable about the merchandise.
Report abuse
20
2016-4-19
2016-4-19
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Probably this worst and most ghetto of all the dispensaries in Toronto. Started going there because it was just to easy. Edibles are decent but their bud sucks and over priced. You can tell they don't cure their product long enough. Have got the same strains else where and cheaper with a much more potent high. Avoid this place and don't waste your money there. I'm sorry to this but these are just asking for it with no form of security at all. If something happens what are they going to say to the cops.." Hi officer I was just robbed of all my illegal pot and dirty money. Can you help me?" Lol
Report abuse
21
2016-4-15
2016-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMAZING STAFF. They're informative and welcoming. My new favourite spot, @ 92 Avenue.
Report abuse
00
2016-4-4
2016-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-30
2016-3-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The younger guy with the epic beard, knows his stuff. Recommended me so dope shit. Honestly bless up
Report abuse
00
2016-3-24
2016-3-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best of the best
Report abuse
00
2016-3-12
2016-3-12
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Products are good. Place is kinda sketchy and so are some of the staff.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next