WEEDSMART.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
453 W 12th Ave, Vancouver, Canada
Follow
Call
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.3 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of this dispenary is the best around I found this dispenary and im glad I did they have great product and content. Best customer service!FAST!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of this dispenary is the best around I found this dispenary and im glad I did they have great product and content. Best customer service!FAST!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are one of the best across Canada, they carry wide selection of strains. They have great prices and sales. I find them to be consistent every-time I receive my package never disappointed. 10/10 great job weedsmart
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Placed an order online about a month ago and haven't received it (but they accepted my payment). I've tried emailing and messaging the company with 0 response. I feel like they've pretty much stolen my money.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality bud
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great site! I've ordered from them since mid march and consistent great bud, there concentrates are strong best MOM in Canada thus far!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
weedsmart are the best.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1