Wellness Connection of Maine - Gardiner
31 Maine Avenue, Gardiner, ME
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.8 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
really cool location :) I like how open it is
Report abuse
00
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic location would recommend 2 anyone
Report abuse
10
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing products and a huge variety, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
11
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only been here twice, wanted to check out some new strains. So far I've had no issues other than the prices but I guess anyone using a dispensary knows that ahead of time. The building is really nice inside, the displays are well stocked and the staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Oh, BTW, they actually do have an online menu but it's only on their website, not on Leafly.
Report abuse
40
2016-12-12
2016-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is wonderful. I was scared to try some of the products they have but I am glad I did! I didn't want to inhale anything with heavy smoke and found that the vape pens work best for me. Whenever other new things come out the staff are always very knowledgeable and help me feel comfortable when making a purchase. hopefully you will become recreational so I don't have to have keep payng for a certification.
Report abuse
30
2016-10-10
2016-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going here for over a year now. I love everyone who works there. I always feel welcomed and get all of my questions answered about different strains and edibles. I just want to say thank you to those that work there and make this happen.
Report abuse
31
2015-9-11
2015-9-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Y'know, when I first arrived, I didn't know what to do or what to say or more importantly, what not to say amirite? Anyway, I get there and they direct me to a chair where they tell me to fill out some forms. I think I had something to say or asked a question and the guy behind the counter was kinda stern but just a little bit so it kind of put me in a state of mind that this is like a speakeasy - "best not to talk to too many people you don't know". (-1 to service) But all that was allayed when I got talking shop with my intake guy! Made everything really clear, answered questions and sold me a spiff. (+1 service) Overall, awesome place! I imagine it's much like working at the Y or similar gym; you sign someone up for a membership, show them around, go over equipment safety, the rules of the establishment and will take your money for product at any time. You know, everything except being able to watch TV when you medicate unlike, say, on a treadmill. Oh! You need to have something done about the exit driveway (Gardiner -1 to "atmosphere")
Report abuse
40
2015-4-16
2015-4-16
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
wish they had a menu. don't wanna drive all the way there if they don't have the kind i need.
Report abuse
45
2015-3-18
2015-3-18
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Nice location since it moved from Hallowell to Gardiner. Most employees don't treat customers like patients dealing with illness.
Report abuse
43
2015-2-26
2015-2-26
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
medical marijuana in Maine is a great thing. just too bad that the state gave the lisences to big corps. If they had given it to the smaller groups or co ops then there would be much better meds grown ORGANICALLY with no pesticides. wellness connection charges top dollar for bud that just isn't worth top dollar.. yes it's good but it could be much better. when the grower cares and loves his plants, its very apparent in the outcome... Do yourself a favor and grow your own!!!! its worth it. check out gorilla grower seeds. buy some beans ,go get some pro mix and fox farm nuts and you CAN do it!!!! I'd be happy to teach!
Report abuse
52
12
page 1 of 2
next