Wellness Connection of Maine - Portland

685 Congress St, Portland, ME
Follow Wellness Connection of Maine - Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Wellness Connection of Maine - Portland
Review
Call Wellness Connection of Maine - Portland
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds in maine
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon 420life, We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and we are happy to know your opinion on our buds:) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Bud was ok, but prepackaged and half the options on the menu were not available. Purchased a preroll that was so tight/smushed it couldn’t be smoked. (Relatively) long sign up process for first time visitors.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon CharlesFinster, We appreciate your time on this review. We do have a pre-order website at mainewellness.org where you can view our product offerings. Hot products do go in and out of stock due to their popularity and the website can be a great tool to lock in your selections. We are sorry to hear the the preroll with defective. This is something that should not happen and we would like the opportunity to fix it. Please see the Dispensary Manager about this so they can help resolve this issue. The sign up process is now much easier as of the law changes on December 13th, 2018. Anyone with a Maine Medical Certification and Maine ID or Driver's license can purchase our THC made products. Please let us know if you have any further questions. You can always call us at (855) 848-6740 or email us at patients@mainewellness.org if needed. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
the location is good,lately all the bud is to dried out. to pay $35.00 an eighth.iwent to roll one and the bud turned powder.prices are way to high . about the bud that is to dry.they even sell stuff that is even more dry that sells. for $25.00 an eighth wow don't do any favors.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon 4114mpdjr, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Is there a specific strain you are noticing this with 4114mpdjr? We would like to have the opportunity to learn more about what you are experiencing and find a resolution. Please reach us at (855) 848-6740 or email us at patients@mainewellness.org. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection
Report abuse
20
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing staff!! I was a first time patient and I had no idea what to get first it was all overwhelming. Mike was so helpful and super friendly.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon Solomine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on Leafly. The staff truly are amazing, we completely agree with you :) We are happy to hear how helpful and friendly Mike was during your first experience. It can certainly be overwhelming and we all have been there at some point in time. See you soon. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
01
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Honestly, I was not overly impressed. When I first walked in, the initial atmosphere was not very welcoming. I was allowed in and waited for a while, unsure what to do. I did the paperwork, and after it was finished, I was directed toward the counter. I felt like the selection was very small compared to other dispensaries I've been to. I primarily use my vape, and I was very disappointed to find that the only cartridges available were for one specific pen that they sold for $40. I assumed it would be a much nicer pen, but the $40 cartridge I also bought was gone in under a week. Plus, they had under 10 variations, and all of them were just differentiated by flavor, nothing about strain or further details. Other $40 cartridges last me a month, and I know exactly what strain I have and whether it's a sativa, indica, or hybrid. Overall, I just very much felt like they were only in it for the money. Other dispensaries really take the time to get to know the customer, what they're looking for, and what they're treating, but I felt very rushed and pressured into buying a pen that I didn't really want. I will say that the quality of the products I purchased were good, but I don't think I'll be going back.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon JustJenna01, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the selection for vape cartridges. We wanted to inform you that we have been listening to our members and revamped the vape cartridges. We now carry 510 threaded vape cartridges that are universal. We carry many different vape batteries now as well. Additionally, we just recently launched a strain-specific vape cartridge, Northern Lights. Check out our updated menu here on Leafly. We hope to get the opportunity to see you again. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
32
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxed environment
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon Weedlog18, Thank you for the review. We are glad to know that the dispensary experience is a relaxed environment for you. See you soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
12
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon medicated388, It is our amazing staff and members like you that make it a great place :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
22
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very chill, good products, nice employees.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon raininqoceans, Thank you for sharing your opinion of our Portland Dispensary. We are happy to know that we provide a chill experience for you as well as quality products and employees :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
23
2017-2-12
2017-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best quality bud in Maine prices are getting much better never mind the idiot who said 400 a oz its not, its not a bud they offer in oz headband is my favorite 235 an oz high THC the staff is friendly and does everything to make your experience easy and enjoyable..free coffee too!! I love WCM they are awsome
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon nicholas.costas, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that are products satisfy your needs and that our amazing staff makes your experience easy. We enjoy seeing you and hope you visit again soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
81
2016-10-2
2016-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place to get medication, a warm friendly environment with helpful and knowledgeable staff that work quickly while still giving one on one care to each patient. Always get greeted by name and told of current deals. If your new to your card this is the dispensary to sign up with.
Report abuse
21
1234
page 1 of 4
next