Wellness Solutions
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4606 Wedgewood Blvd. Frederick, Frederick, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been a customer since day 1 and Ill admit at first, the custeromer service and in store quality was pretty bad! The product was great tho.. Its 1 mile from my house so i decided to go back the next month and saw a few improvements... Now many months out, Im really REALLY happy! The wait time has gone from a long wait to maybe a few min if that. Their product knowledge has multiplied 10x easily.. and usually its all smiles, greetings, friendliness, and helpful advice. A lot of these bad reviews seem very jaded against them or pro other stores. Just read... Im not paid by them nor am I friends or know anyone there. Honest reviewer.. end of story.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Professional Kind Courteous
Report abuse
01
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, staff is always helpful and very knowledgeable!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super easy to find, and the staff was very kind and helpful! The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful in recommending what would work best for me. From the moment I walked in I knew I was in a good place because the receptionist and security guard were kind, friendly, and funny. Will definitely be back again!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well I'd Have To Say Your Not Gonna Get Much Better Service Than Here Staff Are Wonderful I Had No Problem Getting My Cannibus
Report abuse
21
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my go to place for all of my medical cannabis needs. It is close and convenient and plus they have a good reputation with many medical professionals in the community. Quick, easy, and convenient. You have a few medical forms to fill out but that's it! The pharmacists there are very knowledgable and will help you find the best product to your needs, wants, and/or concerns.
Report abuse
62
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and products
Report abuse
41
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Wellness is what this dispensary is all about. The staff is pleasant to work with, are knowledgeable and treat each patient with care. They always have product, and even on days when there is a delay due to system integration issues, or delivery receipts, the staff provides updates, and even chocolate while there is a wait. The waiting room could be more inviting but the dispensary area is like walking into a whole new modern pharmacy. Patients must realize that the dispensaries are operating using State Systems and must be compliant. It is not only a new industry for Maryland, but a learning curve for everybody. I think the Wellness Medical Model is welcomed by Registered Patients who just want to be well.
Report abuse
43
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Back in August, I contacted Wellness Solutions and was told the best way to receive my products was to go through the “ pre- order” process. I was also told that they were the only dispensary in Md. that delivered! Well after other dispensaries opened, I found that I could buy my medicine with absolutely NO PRE ORDERS NEEDED! Oh and the promise of delivery was a lie! Wellness DOES NOT DELIVER!!! So all of the promises that the nice people, and they were nice people, that I talked to at Wellness either flat out lied or were misinformed themselves by management. PS They still have my $30 pre-order fee!!!
Report abuse
92
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would first like to thank the staff who do a great job here. As with any new business there were a few bumpy days but that was also due to the high volume of people they had coming through the door and the various stages all the patients were at. Every time I have visited since has been a great experience. No lines and a staff who is available to talk to. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone I know.
Report abuse
50
1234
page 1 of 4
next