West Side Alternatives
129 Nicol St, Nanaimo, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
4.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
not great. definitely not the best dispensary in nanaimo. cheap prices sure but you get what you pay for. strains are kinda crap quality and the atmosphere is dingy. i wouldnt go back unless i had to.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-1
2016-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place to get any cannabis products. Super great selection of the best flowers, oils, shatter or edibles. $20 eighth to choose from everyday. So many strains to pick from. Knowledgeable staff who can help you with medical needs. This is my go to shop!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-23
2016-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
West Side Alternatives is amazing!! They have the best deal in Nanaimo hand down! So happy there is finally a place that offers medicine to people who really needs it at a good price! They have large selection of shatter, wax, oil and THC tea.
Report abuse
00
2016-6-14
2016-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome first experience great selection and friendly knowledgeable staff great atmosphere And lots to choose from defiantly will beback
Report abuse
00
2016-5-17
2016-5-17
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Poor quality weed. There is a reason everything is $20. After the Jack H. I got today. It was the worst, driest. People just like the price enough to overlook the cut rate product.
Report abuse
10
2016-5-7
2016-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frequent the Port Alberni location, great prices (20$ 1/8ths of premium bud) and friendly staff. They carry a great selection of edibles as well (also approx. 5$ cheaper per product cheaper than other dispensaries). I will keep coming back!!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1