Westculture - Mail Order
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy shopping with Westculture. They have a good range of products. I’ve tried a number of products and have not been disappointed. Orders are processed very quickly. I receive most shipments in 2 days and I don’t live anywhere near a major city. They are also extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I first ordered CBD products for my dog when she was experiencing significant pain. I was in a panic to get them. Westculture had them to me in a day. Life saver! I then started ordering for myself. They’ve never disappointed. Always available to answer questions quickly, always easy to order from.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best , Best , Best site to shop at, I had a cool guy named SAM who helped me through each step and replied to each email immediately to make sure my first time ordering was easy , smooth and delivered on time . Thanks and i highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great company! made excellent recommendations for a first time buyer. Will definitely buy from again. Thanks,
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great website. Great stuff. Came with bonus gifts. A+
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great and convenient service, helped me locate a lot of awesome resources. Usually fast delivery, very good customer service and growing product variety
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything was fast, easy and reliable. Customer service was incredible, all my questions were answered and they were really helpful. The bud was fresh and perfectly scaled. Definitely buying from here again
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
West Culture has become our go to. Customer service is top notch. Product is spot on every time. No need to shop around!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys are amazing. always super friendly and very helpful with any questions you have!! i never feel like i am inconveniencing them witch is great since i know i like to ask a lot of questions. the quality of the flowers are amazing and i love the packaging it comes in!! these guys are very professional and shipping is on point too. never going to any other site. you guys are my go to!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This website honestly changed my life for the better. This site boasts many great qualities. Their customer service is amazing, super detailed, and extremely helpful. Their website itself is super easy and clear to navigate, which makes browsing 100x easier. The products were wonderful and were delivered on time!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next