Western Caregivers
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
654 North Manhattan Place, Los Angeles, ca
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I visited this place for the first time last week and was shocked that they even get enough business to stay open being as the lowest price eighth you can buy is $52.00. It is NOT top shelf. I did not know that until i got home unwrapped the box, opened the box, to unwrap the jar, open the jar and be completely let down with this DRY ASS F*CKING weed that crumbled with the slightest touch. Y’all get away with m*rder selling 50 dollar eighths of bammer ass weed. DO NOT waste your money. You can get the same quality for 25.00 somewhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing shop — the service is outstanding and it’s a quiet, chill location. The bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly (Jessica!!), and plenty of choices of high quality bud! don’t miss out this place.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality bud. Excellent service and their 1/2 gram kief is spot on. Excellent heavy Indica for premium therapy. my headaches are finally going away. Thanks for being there on my way home from work.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a loyal customer since my very first visit, as the visits here are both effecient and enjoyable. The best thing about this shop is the range of value they have - if you are looking to stretch your dollar, you can still get some really quality product. The top shelf has never let me down and they are always bringing in new strains/vendors. As a user of both herbs and concentrates , I can assure you this place has got you covered.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good staff, prices and flowers. Just tried out their Sunset Sherbet, never had it before and it was nice.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best! super helpful. 5 stars all around
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, quality bud and really friendly helpful staff
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot! Good herb!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Is the best location in Ktown! Come visit them best flowers :)
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome professional bud tenders! They took good care of me and gave me good recommendations.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next