Westside Wellness

18918 SW Shaw St, Beaverton, OR
Follow Westside Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Westside Wellness
Review
Call Westside Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
496 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service! Very helpful when I don’t know what I want! Quality product!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Noah was so amazing helping me out this evening. Really appreciate him kindly helping me find what I needed even though it was a bit more difficult. great app, great prices, great selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Smells amazing in there, staff was cool too. Found one of my staples here for much cheaper, so it's been added to the rotation.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Im not here for a review of the store it self. Poor quality on this website. We should not have to drive around to every shop to find what I'm looking for. There should be better descriptions of all products.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like give a BIG SHOUT OUT TO Noah, and jesse. for being awesome ''budtenders'' And this is coming from some in the industry :) and as be to over 80 dispensaries in ''Oregon'' keep up the great work guys! and see you soon. From stsven, :)
Dispensary said:

thank you, We think they are pretty awesome too
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Large variety of strains, but it isn't worth it to shop here if I have to interact with Joe.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear about this. Please come back in, give us a call and explain your situation.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always visit Westside Wellness to pick up a supply of Dr. Terpene pain medications and check out the latest in buds and edibles. I brought two friends from out of town with me. Jessie, the budtender, took great care of all of us and I really appreciate the hospitality paid to me and my friends!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we appreciate your business
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love this weed shop!! Neko is the budtender that helped me, he was patient and knowledgeable with me! Super nice and made sure I left happy. I’ve been in multiple times and intend on coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have been going to this dispensary for quite awhile and have been extremely happy. Great products and friendly staff except for one. Joe. You have always been kind of rude both times we dealt with you. If you were the only employee, we would never be back. Other then that, Westside Wellness rocks.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. I will investigate this further....
Report abuse
21
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I go to this dispensary very often. I know a few of the employees, and for the most part, I love coming here. The quality of their bud is fantastic. However, 3 times in the last 2 months, I have been shorted. I never make a stink about it the next day, I never complain about it, I just remind myself to be more vigilant next time. The first time, and even the second, I just assumed it was a mistake. But 3 times in 2 months is too much for me. YOU have the scale, it should not be MY job to make sure you are giving me what I pay for.
Dispensary said:

I am sorry to hear about this. Our scales are hooked up directly to our POS system. There should be no reason why you are not getting what you paid for. Could you please tell me what budtender was serving you so that I may get to the bottom of this situation. Please let me know what you were shorted and we will definitely make it up to you. Again very sorry.
Report abuse
50
12345 ... 50
page 1 of 50
next