Whistler Bud Shop
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The delivery service was awesome! From text message to at my doorstep was 15 minutes! Great selection and very knowledgeable. Will definitely be using this shop every time I come to Whistler!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered online which was super easy and quick. The guy came 20 min later with my order, making ordering from whistler bud shop so convenient! Keep up the good business, guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow I want to thank the WBD for an awesome service in less than 2h the other night. I hadn't great shatters like these in a while! Their product are great and thats makes them the best of the best out here in Whistler. Definitly will be shopping with them for the season.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just wanted to let you guys know that was one of the best customer service experiences of recent memory. Please consider me a regular customer. The driver was so knowledgeable and polite as well as very professional. You really couldn’t have had a better representative for your service. It was very much a pleasure to do business with you today and I look forward to being a repeat customer in the future. Again, can’t mention enough about how great that driver was, he really deserves some accolades for how great he was. Thanks again! -Jason.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome. You message them with your name and address and what your looking for and they rock up super quick at your condo or hotel room. Buddy knows what he’s talking about and gives you a run down. Sign an e-disclaimer on his iPad and you’re good to go. Would definitely recommend. Will definitely use them again.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product, prices, and the drivers are quick and knowledgable.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quick delivery, qood quality products
Report abuse
10
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and the service is very fast, i recommand it.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product, fast service, nice and professional staff.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely fast delivery (less than 20 min) and great product.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next