White Mountain Health Center Reviews

  • “Very upset with my last visit, was sold Nature AZ's S-Oil as RSO, which it absolutely isn't. When I called to inform them of their error I was hung up on. Very disappointed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from White Mountain Health Center

    Sorry for any confusion Itubet... Nature's Medicine makes their version of Rick Simpson Oil which they call "S-Oil". The Oil you got was their S-Oil so in fact would be Rick Simpson Oil... We can further educate you on the product when you come in next visit if you wish. There's a CBD, THC and 1:1 Ratio in the shop, all of which work great!

  • “Awesome, by far the best edibles I have ever had ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from White Mountain Health Center

    thank you for your review

  • “They are selling bad weed products that give you a headache I been to most of the dispensaries an this is the only place who sells low quality grams like the weed is shake no matter if you get a 8th or a gram.. you guys should be closed you do not know what your doing!!!!!!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I really liked the lemon skunk and BlackBerry flower. They both smell amazing, have great taste, and possess excellent uplifting effects.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from White Mountain Health Center

    thank you ,come back and try the blue dream its on fire

  • “The shop is well put together, the budtenders are knowledgeable and the products are fantastic, as well as reasonably priced. I've gone in and used the delivery services, both are ace. 10/10 would recommend. -Elizabeth”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Purchased 2 grams tonight, one was a .8 G the other .9... honestly really disappointed”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from White Mountain Health Center

    I'm very sorry for the experience you had, ask for a manager next time in, explain the situation and we will gladly take care of you.

  • “This place was perfect good quality flower there was no wait I got in an out Great customer service also!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from White Mountain Health Center

    thank you for your review

  • “great customer service, good product, great FTP deals”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from White Mountain Health Center

    thanks

  • “great people great bud ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from White Mountain Health Center

    thanks

  • “Outstanding customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from White Mountain Health Center

    thanks for the shout out