Windy City Cannabis - Justice

8340 South Roberts Road, Justice, IL
Follow Windy City Cannabis - Justice on Leafly
Follow
Review Windy City Cannabis - Justice
Review
Call Windy City Cannabis - Justice
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first trip ever to a dispensary and the staff there were wonderful! the whole experience was way smoother than i thought. and i was currently in elevated pain, but the smoothness of the whole experience actually made it that much more better to deal with! Satisfied with my choice of this great location!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good customer service know a lot about there flower made me feel at home answered all questions
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a cardholder for about 2 years and my foremost report on Windy City Cannabis is the outstanding service provided. Having been a casual smoker prior to attaining these benefits, I was entirely confused about the different types of ingestion methods and different products. I first met Ryan at the Worth location and have followed him now to the Justice location based entirely off his individualized attention to my medical needs. All of his recommendations where accurate relative to my physical needs and he and I even developed a plan on how to ingest and when to ingest any medication. Never once did I feel overwhelmed stepping into the dispensary knowing Ryan was available. Furthermore, his personality was contagious and even spread amongst his co-workers who similarly benefited from his presence. The company itself is incredible focused on the needs of the patients and employs individuals skilled in actual product knowledge and human compassion. I am forever grateful to have met Ryan and Alex who both respect the work they do and the individuals in whom they come into contact with. As far as strain recommendations, I prefer strains the multiply the force of gravity and keep me cemented such as gelato and brownie scout.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are excellent and so helpful and understanding. They are very knowledgeable and have made every visit comfortable and positive experience.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy and friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love WCC! All the employees are so polite & helpful. I've learned so much about cannabis that I never knew. Ryan was especially helpful when explaining the different properties of the plant & what would be helpful for me.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the place ryan and Alex were so helpful and knowledgeable
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
WCC has in Justice is great. Very knowledgeable staff and they are all very patient with questions. Great selection and they offer weekly deals like most of the other places. They seem to do quite a bit of volume so the inventory is always fresh and they almost always have everything on their menu. The only negative (and it’s very minor) is that they don’t have a very good website or online shopping tool like some of the other area dispensaries. It would be nice to be able to create a cart of my order with pricing so I know before making the drive over there.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Justice WCC. Chris, Alex, Ryan and Nakita are amazing. Went I first started going there in January, I could barely walk or stand for any period of time. They showed me what would work well for pain, both for daytime and night time. I can't imagine life without them as they are all amazing. I even created my own facebook page to help inform others and remove the stigma of MMJ. I am finally living a functional life again. Thank you Justice WCC for being the best. follow me @MyJourneywithMJJ on facebook.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love "WCC" in Justice, this Dispensary is great. the staff is knowledgeable and patient, very very patient. lol They have a huge variety of in-stock items as well as a weekly special board and on Wednesdays they have "spin the wheel". for FREE PRODUCTS.. They also offer discounts and have a loyalty program. And let me just say starting out at 50, wow it's so much better than dealing with prescription side effects.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next