Windy City Cannabis - Justice
Open Now  — closes at 17:00
8340 South Roberts Road, Justice, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Justice WCC. Chris, Alex, Ryan and Nakita are amazing. Went I first started going there in January, I could barely walk or stand for any period of time. They showed me what would work well for pain, both for daytime and night time. I can't imagine life without them as they are all amazing. I even created my own facebook page to help inform others and remove the stigma of MMJ. I am finally living a functional life again. Thank you Justice WCC for being the best. follow me @MyJourneywithMJJ on facebook.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love "WCC" in Justice, this Dispensary is great. the staff is knowledgeable and patient, very very patient. lol They have a huge variety of in-stock items as well as a weekly special board and on Wednesdays they have "spin the wheel". for FREE PRODUCTS.. They also offer discounts and have a loyalty program. And let me just say starting out at 50, wow it's so much better than dealing with prescription side effects.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like this place. Everyone is pretty cool and helpful and more importantly, patient. I do wish they were opened Sunday, posted their prices on WeedMaps or their site. Also, I wished they would post their full specials or send it to us via email, or perhaps their daily menu (since it varies) I see that they email specials, but it's for the week, and it's usually two items, but when I do arrive, the specials are much more than that. Anyway, still a great place!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. The best crew and always a great selection to chose from. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so helpful and attentive to all your needs it’s a pleasure shopping there so I would recommend Windy City Justice to anybody they’re great people they always make you feel very welcome and you always leave with a smile, thanks for being there for us every body!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a fairly new connoisseur at an older age there is so much to learn and the staff is beyond accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. The varied inventory goes well beyond what anyone could possibly want so no worries finding what you need. The discounts and loyalty program help immensely considering insurance doesn't cover these meds but oh so much better than dealing with the prescriptions and their side effects! Now if only they had something to stop the munchies instead of bringing them on! Lol
Report abuse
00
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff. Like they really do care and that's amazing.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am really happy at this dispensary. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. They listen to what my needs are and make excellent recommendations and haven't steered me wrong. Seems like there is always some type of deal going on which is great. They are happy to answer any questions I may have or fix any issues in an understanding and caring way. Most of the stuff they carry can be researched on Leafly. The waiting area is well decorated and comfortable and there are pamphlets around to learn more about strains and components. I trust them as professionals plus it's like visiting my peeps. This is my dispensary for sure 😺
Report abuse
20
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A large selection of strains, oils, tinctures, concentrates, edibles, they have it all. Staff is fantastic, very friendly and approachable and take their time assisting the patients. There's pretty much always some kind of sale going on as well. If you live close to this dispensary I definitely recommend it.
Report abuse
21
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I appreciate your patience and look forward to learning more and trying new products each visit. I feel like I'm in good hands at this dispensary. More places like this and less prescips!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next