Fallback photo for WizeMedz

WizeMedz

1380 Oakwood Blvd, Detroit, MI
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Worst place ever-overcharged listed $ of oz 170$ then charged 230$ -don't weigh in front of you either.Far West is only place I'm going from here on..
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great strains
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Cannabis strains are incorrectly categorized. The two I got, Vanilla Sky and Alpine Valley, are both clearly marked on their labels and were purchased as Indicas although neither is an Indica. What is the point of requesting an Indica for sleep if the dispensaries don't know their backsides from holes in the ground?
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite budtender is very knowledgeable and patient. The items I’ve purchased have all been high quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My family and friends have recommended this place, so im going Today, for i know this will b a great day🇺🇸✌
Report abuse
02
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals on Moon Rock! Love the Strawberry flavored one.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, great prices, great product
Report abuse
11
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent place
Report abuse
12
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. Little awkward how they go about packaging besides that greatly quality flowers. Will most definitely be back. Also salute to the person who put me up on the King Palm hand-rolled..
Report abuse
31
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Needs improvement.. Staff could better their knowledge of the Cannibus they sell. Low quality and DOESNT EVEN WEIGH IT IN FRONT OF YOU.
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next