YiLo Superstore

2841 W Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow YiLo Superstore on Leafly
Follow
Review YiLo Superstore
Review
Call YiLo Superstore
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
734 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place for edibles! The staff here are always helpful and eager to take care of me. Occasionally have a wait, but it's worth it. Whether you're brand new or a seasoned vet, the budtender will have info on what you want - I love that about this place. Definitely in my top 5.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your great review. You may also know that we have Arizona's top flower (Grow Sciences) and Vapes (Timeless & Kind).
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Also wanted to add how helpful the staff was and it's so nice to encounter people who like/love their job 😊
Dispensary said:

So cool. You are very kind. Say hi next visit!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love their sales on halves. I had this one called THE REM hey, if you like sativa, you will LOVE this, not big for sativa but when i need some Sunday morning energy, better believe THAT IS COFFEE lol....I love the atmo, the edibles, THE EDIBLES ......yo they got TWINKEES yaw lmao SMOOTHIES....I really love coming here
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your great review. Please say hi to the manager when you return. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming in here about twice a week for the last 4 months. The staff is tremendous and the product is quality. They never have a problem answering a question or letting you examine the flower before purchase. YiLo is 10/10 and your one-stop shop for anything MMJ or CBD related.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your super review. We love helping patients! See you next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place Good people Good Flowers Good edibles. Will be back. thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Stupid expensive for flower.
Dispensary said:

We have $24 1/8ths, $15 shake 1/8ths and $60 OZ every day. Are you sure that you came to YILO? We also have the highest quality edibles and a wide variety of vapes and flower at Arizona's finest store. When you return, we would be happy to work with you.
Report abuse
01
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection of medications excellent customer service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your super review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the knowledgeable staff and quality products!
Dispensary said:

So Cool!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good customer services
Dispensary said:

Say Hi next time that your in. Ask for a managers free preroll.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection and very safe
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 74
page 1 of 74
next