YiLo Superstore
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2841 W Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
680 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Two questions: why are the ingredients NOT labeled on some of your edibles? Seems a bit sketchy...too much money for the extra ink, or are you protecting a secret recipe? Also, why do they consistently list sales (ex. Rubi pen & pods) but don’t show the item on the menu? If the menu isn’t even accurate how and why should I take a leap of faith and trust that they even know the product they are selling? I suggest a complete revamp of your entire business model and practices for the sake of keeping your store front viable... Super confusing and weird practices compared to pretty much every other dispensary worth doing business with in the valley
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Absolute garbage. Flower smells like cut grass, over priced. Concentrates are trash as well. All around shit
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and selection
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great employee's, great atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere, very knowledgeable staff, great location 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I have tried this place twice and both times I was disappointed... the flower was dry and the sale cartridges did not fit the standard batteries, only their specialty kit. I was not given a heads-up about this by the budtenders or I would not have bought their cartridges. I was really hoping this place would be great because it's so close to my home but I will not be returning.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
What the fuck is the point of calling in an order ahead of time when you have to wait in line once you're there? what's worse is being the second person in line and having to wait because the woman at the front desk is too busy talking to some other costumer about there fucking day. get them in, get them out. I'm about done with this dispensary. between the overly talkative staff and the shitty quality I'm wondering why I still go there. I left without any product.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm shocked that this place which this is the first time coming here very nice people clean as well, so I buy an eighth and they give me a pre-roll for FTP so when I go to light the pre-roll it doesn't even smoke I can't smoke it if my life depended on it and it wasn't cuz it was some super sticky so I just thru it out since it was un smoke able then I get to the right finally open it and it look h great smells great but it's really dry and I pulled several seeds out of the bud if I could take a picture to show you I would and what's even more upsetting is when I looked at the jar the display was in it didn't have any seeds but mine did so that will be the first and last time going there i just can't believe they would put that on the shelf to serve to people that just shows the type of customer service they run there
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the cleanest and most professional Dispensary in town
Report abuse
01
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud here is pretty awesome
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 68
page 1 of 68
next