YiLo Superstore Reviews

  • “I had a good first time visit. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The store was Clean, good quality product and unbelievable prices! I would definitely recommend this store to a friend... ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for the kind recommendation!, Balin31!

  • “this place is awesome the staff are friendly smart and full of energy the prices are very fair they always have a great variety to choose from. but what sets yilo apart from other dispensaries is they sell health stones for dabbing at a cheaper price than I've seen at any smoke shop. keep up the good wok's guys and thanks for my yilo hat ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Thank YOU for being a part of the YiLo Family!

  • “only for emergency stops, not good service at all especially the chick with tatts and bandana totally rude don't know what she's talking about with her strains I give them a 2 ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    We are so sorry to hear that you had a less than amazing experience. Please come in and speak to a manager so we can help make this situation better.

  • “This place is awesome. BEST edibles in town, You have to try this place”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    DeffJeff26, we appreciate the kind words! Thank you for the YiLo Love!

  • “Great location. Awesome flower, concetrate, and edible. Close to home. Definitely my place to go. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Thanks for making YiLo your place to go! Auburnguy69, we think you're awesome, too!

  • “Average flower at best. You can see with your eyes that it's pretty shitty flower. Always disappointed when I come here. Service is hit or miss. Overheard a manager tell an employee not to mention customer points because they don't want people leaving with free weed. This was said right in front of me! Rediculous. Wouldn't recommend. There's to many other great dispensaries.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Hi there! We are shocked to hear that a comment like that came from a manager here. That is definitely not our practice, as we train our Budtenders specifically to offer patients to use their points. We will also pass on your comments regarding the flower on to our production facility. We hope you'll see an improvement and give YiLo another shot! Have a great day, bud.

  • “I've been here and should have walked out instead of feeling bad that the poor girl had to try and sell this stuff as medicine. So I bought a gram.. it seems the flower hasn't changed based off the dozens off reviews I've read. It seems staff is aware that they dont have quality flower or concentrates as one worker replied to a review with "Now, as far as the strains are concerned, if you're an Indica person we have GDP and Herijuana. In Sativa, we have Great White Shark and Green Crack. If none of those strains do anything for you (effectively speaking) then the wax or concentrate won't either." and they also described getting a free pre roll for a review as bribery and they dont participate in that, that they want honest reviews. Well every place I've left a good review for, for a free pre roll has had me come back repeatedly not only for the pre roll but for their top quality buds. You don't give as you call "freebies". But you still expect people to be loyal to you when you can't be loyal to us and give back once a month. I'm surprised this place is'nt vacant or bought out yet.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Hi, we're very sorry to hear you were less than pleased with your experience. We can say that our staff stands by our medicine and the review you were referencing was in regard to our concentrate, not those strains of flower. We apologize for that confusion. And we also greatly appreciate your input on loyalty programs. We will pass those notes on to upper management, but please know we continue to stand by having a Leafly page with honest reviews. We wish you all the best on your MMJ journey and we hope to see you again soon.

  • “I stopped in because I heard good things. I felt pressured and uncomfortable. Atmosphere was clinical and rigid. First and last visit. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    We are so sorry to hear that you felt uncomfortable here! Please let us know anything specific we can do to have you stop back by and give us another chance. Take care, bud!

  • “The white widow was absolutely horrendous. Poorly grown and loaded with a bunch of tiny little young premature seeds. Can't pick them out because they blend into the bud so well. Severely disappointed when I spent 30 minutes trying to pick out a billion little seed chips from my grinder. Reminded me of some REGGIE. 2/5 would not recommend. Mediocre experience while smoking it.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Oh no! We will definitely pass this on to our production facility. We truly appreciate the feedback and we'd love for you to come back and try some other strains! We take these reviews very seriously and we hope you'll follow up with us so you can see the improvement for yourself. Talk soon, bud!

  • “I have been coming here for months I spend at least 500 approx a month. I bought 6 grams of wax last week all 6 cans weighed .5g. I took them back and they gave me 40 store credit. I guess my business isn't worth anything as they tell me if they take my word they have to take everyone's word. Well you won't be taking my money now either you ripped me off of 120 bucks not my fault. Moving on and I will not be recommending your location to anyone. Weigh your product ladies and gentlemen and spend your hard earned money somewhere you are valued.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Hi Kristin, We are truly sorry about the original mix up in this situation. We also hope that you can understand we explained that we would be more than happy to help you if the medicine we gave you was in its original condition (sealed / unopened / untouched). When you returned it, it was not. We promise there was no intent to rip you off or make you feel as if we don't appreciate your business. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience and we hope you'll visit us again soon.