YiLo Superstore Reviews

  • “Just a bunch of patients standing around at 4pm on a Thursday afternoon, everyone is coming to get their things after work and there are only 2 cashiers out of 5 stations......a little under employed. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    We apologize if you had an unusually long wait time. That's definitely not the norm! Thanks for stopping by, bud!

  • “Us patients deserve some type of rewards and as U say it freebies" especially on our birthdays and referals. All shops do it and their prices are way lower then yours. Some shops have yilo products cheaper then u guys and u are the yilo superstore. Your edibles should be cheaper then other places. All shops now use the whole plant dont let nothing go to waste and shops getting rich off us patients. So yes im sorry for this review but yes we deserve some "freebies".”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your comments and do try to accommodate everyone, but we all know that's not reality. We stand by our $8, $9, and $10 daily grams that most of our patients seem to LOVE as far as the pricing goes. And please keep in mind that YiLo also wholesales to other dispensaries and we cannot control what they charge for our products in their stores. All we can do is keep it positive and happy and informative! We'll see ya again soon, bud!

  • “love everything about this store flower great price papers pipes etc you name it good ish for the low you can't get no better that yilo”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    THANK YOU!!

  • “The combo dispensary/ smoke shop is kinda weird. They have a ton of edibles that are fairly pricey. The wax is decent. Not very good deals for new patients. If your on a budget then Yilo is not the place for you ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Hey there...thanks so much for giving YiLo a try. We agree on our huge selection of edibles and we're glad you noticed! We also offer a feature strain for $7.99/g everyday. We're DEFINITELY a fit for people on a budget too!

  • “so much good flower there and I love that when you a new patient u get a free edible, I got the Chocolate Chip and the bonus thing about it the prices of their quarters are amazing. BubbleGum is the best there, but one budtender recommended the Blueberry Kush can't wait to try it out. One of my favorite Dispensaries”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    You rule. The end.

  • “I love the openness, the location , but most of all the knowledge the employees have. Popsicles are awesome.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    We love you for loving us! And those Ice Pops are EVERYTHING! XOXO.

  • “great knowledge of products, some of the best edibles around. love the smoke shop in the front keep it up!! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Thank you!!!

  • “Great local convenience. Other than that im a local that just learned no birthday specials. Thanks tho..”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Hi Jjj123, Glad you like the convenience of our dispensary and we hope you can understand why we refrain from birthday specials -- we would much rather continue to offer the most reasonable flower prices in town than have to raise our everyday price to accommodate patients who would only use us for that one day of free stuff and would not remain loyal. But we always wish you the happiest day ever!

  • “Great shop love almost all the edible options my fav is the tea you can make at home. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Isn't that tea amazing?! Thanks for stopping by to let us know how we're doing!

  • “this place was a HUGE disappointment. Very poorly trimmed buds, still leafy and stemmy. Staff wasn't to helpful at all either. kinda seemed like she was just winging it when I was asking about the product. also NO reward system! NO freebies for referrals OR reviews! and NO free birthday gram?! wth is up with that?! so weak... don't seem to care much for their patients. definitely won't be back anytime soon, too bad to cuz great location, so close to my work. looking for a quality shop, hit up The GreenHouse or if willing to make the trip Swell Farmacy...”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from YiLo Superstore

    Hi, There are quite a few levels to this so we'll try to cover them all... *As for the bud, were you able to try all 44 strains? If not, we'd LOVE the feedback on specific strains that need attention. Your feedback makes us better! *We DO have a rewards system for our patients that should have been explained by your budtender and we apologize if that was not the case. We work on 2.5% credit system and I'm sure you have available points if you have indeed shopped with us. *We do not offer "freebies" for reviews, as we prefer our reviews to be authentic and real. *As for birthdays and referrals, we offer grams from $8-10 every day and would be forced to up those prices for our loyal customers to accommodate patients only seeking "freebies". That is just not what YiLo stands for because we care about our patients SO much. We hope this helps clear up any confusion about how things work here at YiLo! See you again soon, bud!