Zen Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
46639 N Black Canyon Hwy, New River, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
306 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL flower. Extremely SLOW service...
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm never dissatisfied with the top shelf quality flower I get from Zen. This week's Hopes Cookies was on fire.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff and tasty meds
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary and best deals. The flower is awesome, I just got some Rolls Choice. The Clear is far better than other brands I’ve tried, Pura, KIND, Mary’s, Sublime, Steam, Vapen ... and it’s more affordable too! Thanks! It’s worth the drive from Clarkdale ...
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location for me is perfect it’s right off the 17 I can stop in either going to Phoenix or going home The employees are super sweet the budtenders are very knowledgeable and will help you find what you’re looking for
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud was pretty gas!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've never been to this dispensary in my life but I'm so greatful that they created the check your allotment online. it's so convenient and they're the only Arizona dispensary and way to check your allotment without having to go in person or call around. life savers! just for that I'm giving you 5 stars all around and maybe someday when I'm close I'll stop in. thanks again!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zen is amazing it’s close to my house and the people are really nice shout out Chris she is a nice lady and knows her shit!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 31
page 1 of 31
next