Zen Noho

5142 Vineland Ave., Los Angeles, CA
Follow Zen Noho on Leafly
Follow
Review Zen Noho
Review
Call Zen Noho
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
144 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Will not return. Outrageously expensive. They charge new CA tax on top of thier old prices, so they make the same money, but thier customers pay more. Dispensaries were already required to pay taxes before 2018, now it's enforced and places like Zen should have been factoring the price of thier medicine accordingly. To add taxes and not drop prices is simple greed and consumers should not shop at any place thats going to pass thier personal income taxes off on their customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, friendly staff, and the know their products. Yes
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly,knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
La..la.de.da...da..da$me and the homegirls hit up this spot the day before tomorrow and yo the girl steph was on it Super chill but so attentive bottom line she hooked up 411 on the fresh fire we even spun the wheel and smacked for 50.straight up legit left with a ounce of fire fresh gg#4 thanks again steph bb4s
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best service I’ve ever experienced. Lauren was a delight to work with.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Nice stuff but watch out! The clerk charged recreational taxes on my purchase even with my medical card. Will NEVER go back to this place! RIPOFF ALERT!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great location! Felt more like a friend than a costumer. Allie was my bud-tender and she was so informative and nice :). Would highly recommend this place for anyone that wants quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I will no longer patronize this dispensary as they charge 35% tax instead of the standard 30%.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Good customer service and selection
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried another location, just to see. I think customer service and friendliness is what sets Zen apart from the others. When you come in, you feel like a friend and not a customer.
Dispensary said:

We argee, ToneDef9999, great customer service goes a long way! Thank you for the shout out, and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next