Exploring cannabis in media, food, travel, and culture, as well as its role in a life well lived. SEE ALL

Congratulations to the Winners of Leafly’s Daily Holiday Challenges!

On December 17th we kicked off our Daily Holiday Challenges that will run through December 23rd. Leafly is giving you the opportunity to win loads of great prizes from HempWick, RAW Papers, Tanner Hall, Cannapaq, Hot Box, Vuber, Cannabis Now Magazine, and Pot Farm. The lucky grand prize winner will win a VIP Flyaway Travel Package from Leafly to SnowGlobe Music Festival for New Year's Eve.

We will be reaching out to winners via social media, but if you participate in the contest, check back here daily to see if you won! To claim your prize, please email

Wednesday, December 17th

Winner: Monique Guerra via Facebook

Prize: Leafly Gift Pack including all 3 strain t-shirts and more


Thursday, December 18th

Winner: Laura – @LauRAWRx via Twitter

Prize: HempWick Gift Pack including 420' of HempWick


Friday, December 19th

Winner: David – @PatronDavid253 on Twitter

Prize: Gift Pack from RAW Papers


Saturday, December 20th

Winner:  Jacob Postel Wethersby via Facebook

PrizeTanner Hall Media Gift Pack


Sunday, December 21st

Winners:  Tim Kane via Facebook, Julianne Cabral – @juliecabrawl on Twitter, & @nmattta via Twitter

Prize: Cannapaq Gift Pack w/accessories


Monday, December 22nd

Winner: Allan Martel via Twitter

Prize: Limited Edition Leafly Care Pack from Hot Box


Tuesday December 23rd

Winner: Randal Blake via Facebook

Prize: The Atlas concentrate pen from Vuber Technologies


Wednesday, December, 24th

Grand Prize Winner: Allison Campbell @shehitsback via Twitter

Prize: VIP Flyaway for 2 to SnowGlobe Music Festival


Runner-Up Prize Winner: Pita @TastyPita via Twitter

Prize: Pot Farm Gift Pack from EastSide Games


10 daily runners-up will receive a FREE subscription to Cannabis now. All will be announced December 24th.

Winners: Mike McDonald, Jared N Robin Evenden, Pamela Lopez, Rex De Pentheny O'Kelly, Maureen McGrath, Adam Young, Reighly Russell, Julianne Cabral, Corrina Lorenz, Anthony Campbell, Pete Farias, Steven Bourgeois, Tim Kane, Randal Blake, Troy Gallup, Tee Boyd, Ken Pacione, Grell Nils Vanity, Shauntee Gonazalez, Doug Fuller, Alshey Von Schweetz, Karmic Hope, Erica Eckel, Wolfie Dee, Corbin Vander Zalm, Jacob Postel Wethersby, Cameron Crawford

Winners Twitter/Instagram Handles (no name): @the_real_eral, @txtsfrommyself, @refferkw69, @SneakySophh, @Msawzall @GrownThrough, @BackslashAZ, @LysergicNightshade @melonie_adara, @buhhhlinduhhh, @000bluebrian, @the_drunkenbear, @FaithTheRican, @jestlemania, @JoJoeDaddy, @hilps4, @xolisanguyen, @Doja_Queen, @JointCamper, @LauRAWRx, and @xbearx