Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Tri-Fi OG

Tri-Fi OG

by Aeriz

11 customer reviews

4.611

write a review

Sat Feb 27 2021
j........t
I tried a gram of Tri-Fi by Claybourne (TRIFI) and immediately went in search for more. It's really relaxing, both body and mind. The munchies are furious. Disagree that it's like GMO. GMO is brute force indica high. This is more friendly. I wake and bake it with a cup of coffee.
Sat Sep 19 2020
A........E
When I opened the container, the bud had no nose and the bud was drier than other strains. Still, I was not fazed and now after 3-4 hours (lost track) can say this strain hits harder or as hard as GMO. I mean this high last long, and I smoke GS rosin everyday. This bud is truly a one hitter quitter.
Sat Sep 12 2020
h........t
Works wonders
Sat Sep 05 2020
P........a
Boys you done good! Very good hy a true og. This indica is not for the week! Put your seat belt on!
Sun Aug 30 2020
w........4
This is the strongest strain I've encountered! For context, I've been smoking regularly for the last five years so my tolerance is decent. One puff of this on the pipe is pretty strong. One puff from the bubbler will fuck you up. This is really nice in the vape because it's not overwhelming. It will come on slowly, so be prepared. But when you hit the sweet spot this strain is so, so, so good!
Tue Aug 04 2020
C........y
Old school taste and one hit wonder kind of strain and i love it..
Sun May 17 2020
l........1
One of my absolute new faves! Beautiful flower, and the euphoria is uncomparable
Wed Feb 26 2020
J........4
Nice STRONG smoke! The smell of the bud will make you underestimate it but while time its sum fye(fire)
Wed Jan 01 2020
w........l
Holy cow, just tried this on New Year's Eve and was high off my ass. This is some STRONG stuff
Thu Nov 14 2019
G........7
Man I don't know what rating should be on this one ! My body was soooo heavy and I vomited 2xs cause the room was spinning so badly! I fell asleep on top of covers and never remembered doing that and was out all p.m. till alarm in a.m. I'm scared to try it again.