Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
GANJA GUMMIES 500MG

GANJA GUMMIES 500MG

by CANNA BASICS

30 customer reviews

5.030

write a review

Fri Dec 13 2019
m........2
Tasty candy everyone. 5 stars from us all, and good luck with your endeavors.
Fri Dec 13 2019
m........2
Taste great and do the job, As someone who has had adverse reactions to edibles in the past, the smaller, easy to calculate doses are great!
Fri Dec 13 2019
w........8
One of the few brands I use when I'm in the mood for quality candy edibles
Fri Dec 13 2019
r........9
This is the first edibles I really like. Mostly I don't like how they make me feel. It's different then smoking. But these are amazing. Doesn't leave a bad pot taste in your mouth. Actually I was surprised there was pot in it. All the way around a good deal. Taste great priced right, and just one is perfect to cut any pain I have, or help me stay asleep longer at night. So I'll medicate with flower at bedtime and eat one of these which kicks in about 45 - 1 hour in after I'm already asleep. During the daytime - the small dose is perfect for days with extra fibromyalgia and my arm / neck pain. I don't feel whacked-out and can completely work competently. Because of the small dosage I can control my experience which is again an added plus, in case I am at a place I can't smoke, Or want to increase the effects for pleasure.
Fri Dec 13 2019
o........2
infusion of candy and canna is heaven
Thu Dec 12 2019
f........2
I had an great experience with this edible the high was amazing I would definitely get this again the quality was excellent.
Thu Dec 12 2019
U........2
I love this one! The taste is great and it doesn't taste like weed too much
Thu Dec 12 2019
b........3
These hit good. Has nice fruit flavor. 2 flavors too!!
Sat Nov 23 2019
p........2
I've tried this higher mg along with the 100mg. It's a big difference so choose wisely! Only a few of the 500mg a day does it for me. Can't imagine how the 1000mg will make me feel...... Thanks guys! :) Will be returning.
Sat Nov 23 2019
k........9
High quality product right here. I've never tried this brand before but was recommended by my local dispensary. The gummies have a nice fruity flavor and leaves you feeling relaxed for hours.