Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Arizona Raw Hemp Honey-500mg

Arizona Raw Hemp Honey-500mg

by Preserve House CBeeD

8 customer reviews

5.08

write a review

Thu Nov 14 2019
N........N
I absolutely love this honey! Tastes amazing, helps my everyday anxiety, 5 stars.. love love love
Sat Nov 09 2019
b........8
Bought this for my dad who was having extreme anxiety, post surgery. Prior to taking this, he hadn’t been able to sleep more than 2 hours at a time. The first night he tried this, he slept 6 hours, woke up for the bathroom then slept another 4 hours. By day 3, he asked me to order another jar to make sure he always had this on hand!
Fri Nov 01 2019
E........s
I’ve been using this product for over a month now and I love it. I have tried other CBD products but this particular one has helped me more than the others. One example for me that sticks out is I get anxious on flights, especially sitting past the wings of the plane. I travel once to twice a month and over the past month I have not been anxious during, before or after my flights. I feel like myself minus my heart wanting to jump out of my body. I now feel comfortable flying and can sit anywhere on the plane.
Wed Oct 30 2019
e........o
I can't think of a better way to enjoy the benefits of full spectrum CBD than by infusing it into organic raw honey. Delicious and nutricious! Great job Corina and Bryan!
Wed Oct 30 2019
M........6
I absolutely love this grade of CBeeD honey. I bought this from Corina 3-4 weeks ago and couldn’t say a bad thing about it. Mixing this in with my tea right before bed helps keep my mind at ease. I’m a high energy person that regularly suffers from anxiety so I tend to be more anxious right before bed. I have to honestly say either a straight teaspoon of this before bed by itself, or mixed in tea works like magic. Not to mention it taste so amazing. Thanks Corina and Bryan!
Tue Oct 29 2019
H........1
I use it everyday, I love this honey! It’s of the highest quality!
Tue Oct 29 2019
C........8
I use C Bee D every single day! I mix it in with my fresh lemon water and drink it first thing in the morning to truly set the tone for my day. As a mother of 5 and working full time, I need to make sure my day starts off with the least amount of stress just to get out my door. If I feel like I need extra support at bed time I take a tsp. before bed and I always have a deep sound sleep. Using this product daily has changed my life, for the better!!
Tue Oct 29 2019
v........t
I have struggled with anxiety my whole life and haven’t been able to find a good and easy way to help it but the cbd honey works wonders! It is totally worth it’s price and is easy to incorporate into your everyday lifestyle.