Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Biscotti

25 customer reviews

4.925

write a review

Wed Oct 02 2019
B........8
Stoopid fire! 😎😤🔥😈👌👍
Fri Aug 09 2019
K........7
I have a lot to say about this, but I’m too high to type.
Thu Aug 01 2019
J........n
This is a top 5er for me. Juice on the inhale cookies on the out, I love it!
Wed Jul 31 2019
r........1
This stuff is definitely🔥...More powerful than I had anticipated...💨💨💨
Tue May 21 2019
B........G
Just grabbed a 4 of biscotti and 2 grams of Runtz. Decided to test the Runtz which is very nice. But I will be checking on that Biscotti later. From what im reading I should be zotted....
Sat May 04 2019
P........1
Great strain got some genetics from a few 1/8 I purchased and will be growing biscotti! Pretty stoked
Sun Mar 03 2019
t........i
GAS ⛽️ 🔥🔥🔥 I had to go taste the biscotti cookie after smoking on this. First time I ever spent $60 on an 1/8th.. & we got 34% tax in Oakland it was still worth it. My batch was kook aid purple with aloe green accents, & Lil orange hairs. Tasting like chocolate cookies dipped in mocha iced coffee. I need a lil more the next time I grab it though. #THc
Mon Feb 25 2019
S........e
These top comments sound like Berner wrote em 🙏 if this shit I got is actually biscotti then this is it. Tip tip. No anxiety almost feels like a bar to the chest..strong forehead but wide and relieving tension. Very intuitiational but not controlling at all, meditative. Even flow with an open mind. Feels like cherry pie but better, taste like a clementine..Much love
Tue Jan 08 2019
C........2
Great tasting strain, onset is pretty fast and almost instantly brightens your mood. Great before bed or even when you’re about to go out! 10/10 would recommend.
Mon Jul 23 2018
T........s
Strain is nice, but too much unknown for me as a cultivator so I gave 4 stars. Genetics? Heard GG#4 x Gelato 45 x Girl Scout Cookies (what one? lol) Maybe its just me, I like to know, old school like that I guess.