Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
3000mg CBD Tinctures - Day & Night Bundle

3000mg CBD Tinctures - Day & Night Bundle

by Simply Crafted | Free Shipping

25 customer reviews

5.025

write a review

Fri Oct 23 2020
F........s
I’ve using these for a while now thought I’d finally give a review in em lol they’re a huge help!! Definitely worth trying em out
Sat Sep 19 2020
F........r
Very effective duo. I like taking the day time with breakfast and the night time about an hour before bed. It really has been helping my overall energy level
Thu Sep 17 2020
K........t
A little pricy but works great.
Mon Aug 10 2020
C........3
My husband got me these cause I’ve been wanting to try cbd for awhile. I’m so happy with both tinctures. They’re really awesome!
Sun Aug 09 2020
H........5
Nice bundle deal thanks!!
Sun Aug 09 2020
B........s
I can’t decide which one I like better the day or night. They’re both really good. I feel like the flavor on the night is a little better cause I’m not a big fan of lemon, but it’s a subtle taste for sure. Great tinctures overall
Sun Mar 22 2020
T........X
Love these day and night tinctures
Wed Mar 18 2020
B........r
Love this bundle!
Sat Mar 14 2020
C........0
I’m really happy with this day & night bundle. The tinctures are awesome and I love how quick I received my order. Great experience!
Fri Mar 13 2020
H........e
This is an awesome bundle deal. I really like both tinctures and the price is great too