Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
SkyBlue Essential - White

SkyBlue Essential - White

by SkyBlue Vapor™

60 customer reviews

4.960

write a review

Tue Dec 24 2019
c........2
this the most cost effective vape battery on the market. I bought this because of the lifetime warranty
Sun Dec 22 2019
d........1
after using a higher temp for some time, it's a pleasure to use SkyBlues low temp tech as they call it. I can definitely taste more of the terpenes
Sun Dec 22 2019
c........9
carts seem to last longer, battery lasts up to 7 days
Sun Dec 22 2019
d........2
Got my pen within 2 days, the extra cart and travel case are nice additions. Really easy to use, just screw your cart in.
Sun Dec 22 2019
d........5
I see most of the reviews here are for how it works with pre-filled carts but not many for the refillable cart that comes with it... I can get 3-5 uses out of it before I order a new one from these guys. I'm still saving money by refilling and the taste is always there. Would recommend using their carts even if you have your own pen already. These guys only bring out great products.
Sun Dec 22 2019
c........4
going on 6 months without issue. I can get about a week out of this pen with daily use.
Sun Dec 22 2019
s........9
only giving it 4 stars because it didn't work with 1 cart out of 10 so far but besides that I really like this vape. Good Battery!
Sun Dec 22 2019
s........8
superb in every way and it comes with a warranty if anything happens later on. referred by a friend :)
Sun Dec 22 2019
g........1
my go-to pen for carts.
Sun Dec 15 2019
b........0
my go to for pre-filled carts.