Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Bloom One

Bloom One

by BLOOM BRANDS

19 customer reviews

4.519

write a review

Thu Jan 16 2020
M........l
Just a wonderful place and products.
Tue Dec 31 2019
a........r
I really want to love this pen! But I don't!! The taste is awesome and it's so smooth going down, but it clogs ALL THE TIME!
Thu Jun 06 2019
M........d
Great to go pen with an amazing taste. Tried their MW and PEX and super impressed with the quality and potency oof the oil. On top of my list!!!
Tue Oct 30 2018
B........r
Pen stopped working before all the oil was gone almost a full tank would not reccomend for someone who smokes heavily. Or likes to get their moneys worth.
Fri Aug 24 2018
J........1
I dont want to give a bad review but i bought 4 of these. 2 of them stopped working at a full tank. Please help!!!
Mon Apr 16 2018
A........h
My budtender recommended the BloomOne Pineapple Express pen. OMG. SO GOOD. Fruity candy flavors with a clean and sweet finish. Great creative high that isn’t heady. I’m definitely a new fan!
Sun Sep 10 2017
J........7
Really like this product and the new design a must have for vapes
Sun Sep 10 2017
S........1
Loved it. Really nice smooth taste. Nice packaging. I'm a fan.
Sat Sep 09 2017
M........7
Amazing flavored products that last forever. I used to be a PAX fan but found their pens would break over 6-8 months.
Sat Sep 09 2017
B........o
This is my favorite vape. End of story.