Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
TOQi 510 Wireless Vaporizer - Thread Battery - USB-C

TOQi 510 Wireless Vaporizer - Thread Battery - USB-C

by TOQi

17 customer reviews

4.817

write a review

Fri Oct 09 2020
2........s
So a couple of years ago I'm vaping at my desk and, in California ground is rarely level, so my pen roles off the desk if I set it down. I've caught myself openly wondering to friends and family aloud why these pens had to be round, well, they don't and this one isn't. First of all, I like the different design, second it charged faster than any pen I've bought in about five years of vaping oils, and finally my carts seem to taste richer through this device. I haven't even tried the wireless charging capability as of yet, but so far, I like the device itself a lot. If you're bored with the pen design that's taken over a lot of the market, for what ever reason that is, you might want to try this device. It's also been said to make carts last longer than your cheap club battery, but I've only had it for a day. I may check back on that theory if I find otherwise. The taste factor and the automatic shut off, however, make me think those reviewers are telling the truth.
Mon Oct 05 2020
K........9
Man, what a cool vap and it's impressed everyone I've smoked with when I pulled it out. The quick recharge too, is top notch and unlike the other vaps I've purchased before. Will also vouch for their customer service, as I had an issue with mine and they handled it extremely quickly and professionally. So it's great to support a Canadian company that has not only developed a great product, but stands behind it. Will purchase with them again.
Sun Aug 23 2020
r........0
I love this vape! Wireless charging, multiple heat settings, not much more you could ask for! If you need a good review video to watch: https://youtu.be/cvMdNYQshcs
Thu Apr 09 2020
w........5
I've owned at least 10 vaping devices in the last 2 years, and this is BY FAR the best one. Sleek, fits anywhere, battery life is SO GOOD, and it charges so quickly. I can find 510 cartridge anywhere, so it is super convenient that it has that thread. Highly recommend it.
Tue Apr 07 2020
t........s
Great new product! Super reliable vape that's a welcome change to what's currently out there. I love the fact it charges wirelessly AND has a USB-C port - this fit into my life waaaay easier!
Mon Mar 23 2020
s........s
Absolutely love the TOQi vape! I've tried a few distillate vape pens and the TOQi 510 is by far my favourite. Hits smooth, sleek design, and easy to charge with the wireless charging pad. Honestly, it's the perfect vape for the mobile stoner.
Wed Mar 18 2020
F........d
Perfect vape, hits nice and super easy to use! Love it!
Wed Mar 04 2020
Q........n
I love my TOQi Vaporizer! It's beautiful, has features that no others have and I can depend on it every time! Great job on this device!!!
Sun Mar 01 2020
b........f
Theres only one way to describe this device. Futuristic-steampunk-minimalist. The unique shape creates a pebble like vibe in your hand. Everytime I use it, it feels like I’m on a small river bank skipping stones in the heat of an everyday July summer. But on the other side it makes me feel like it’s the year 2050 and you’re causally driving to the Air Market in your autonomous automobile relaxing to some crazy new style of music called “Zee.” Safe to say, if you wanna be the coolest looking person the world has ever seen... you gotta get your robotic paws all over this!
Fri Feb 28 2020
T........s
I love my new Toqi vape!!! The charge last long, I've used my vape a lot and I havent had to charge it yet. I love the QI wireless charging feature and the thin sleek design. I bring it everywhere with me!