Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
CBD Elixir Drops | Chocolate Mint | 250-1000mg CBD

CBD Elixir Drops | Chocolate Mint | 250-1000mg CBD

by Vital Leaf

20 customer reviews

5.020

write a review

Wed Oct 21 2020
z........1
Amazing tincture that helps so much with anxiety and menstrual cramps! Literally heaven sent.
Sat Oct 03 2020
L........b
I'm a repeat customer of the 1000mg Choc Mint flavor elixir drops. They help me sleep at night and helps with arthritis aches and pain. The order process is a breeze and delivery is always on time. The Choc Bars are awesome too!
Thu Sep 24 2020
M........3
This CBD tincture from Vital Leaf is a must if you have any trouble falling asleep or staying asleep. I take two droppers before bed and it's been life changing. I usually put it in some chamomile or mint tea, but it's great on its own too. I also drop some in my coffee in the morning if I'm feeling a bit low or not motivated to start the day. I noticed it gives me a much-needed invigorating boost that sustains me and gets me into a positive mindset.
Fri Sep 11 2020
C........g
I started taking CBD about four months ago to try to relieve my anxiety and to help with insomnia. I bought a bottle of tincture locally just to see how I’d respond to it. After doing some online research, I discovered Vital Leaf and have been ordering all of my products from them since. I believe CBD has changed my life. Not only do I sleep better, but I have way less anxiety. I also believe it’s has helped to lift my depression! Vital leaf has excellent products. They use all organic ingredients and they post all of their testing protocols and lab results. And their chocolate bars are do die for!! Shipping is fast and customer service is excellent! Highly recommend!
Tue Jul 28 2020
t........z
The chocolate mint is an amazing flavor. Love the way it makes me feel too!
Tue Jul 28 2020
k........r
Love the flavor!
Fri Jul 24 2020
m........n
I love this Elixir. First of all, it tastes really good. I use it daily for keeping my anxiety at bay. I feel like I am not "balanced" on the days I forget to take it. I have tried many other products but have not found one that is close to competing with Vital Leaf. Highly recommend.
Fri Jul 24 2020
C........y
This is my go-to CBD tincture. Great flavor and great results for body aches and pains.
Thu Jul 23 2020
2........g
I love the taste and appreciate how the CBD has really helped with anxiety and sleep.
Tue Jul 21 2020
s........m
This is probably the tastiest elixir I’ve ever tasted. I’ll add it to almost any drink or just drink it straight when I feel like a having a tasty treat!